Better life with steem .... Diary - ( 04/07/ 23)

in Hindwhale Community โ€ข last year (edited)

๐ŸBetter life with steem .... Diary - ( 04/07/ 23 )๐Ÿ

Hello guys ๐Ÿ˜
This is kashish Chidar๐Ÿ
And this is my second diary ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ’ซ
I am so happy for sharing my dairies

When I woke up I was not feeling too much well so.......I thought ๐Ÿ’ญ๐Ÿค” how make this boring morning interesting . Then I thought of making some breakfast ๐Ÿฅž and decided to make jeera fry pasta ๐Ÿ today. And I started cooking boiled pasta , chopped onions ๐Ÿง… , chopped green chillies and just made it quickly ๐Ÿ‘ป. It was made very tasty seriously ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ˜—
If you get such a delicious breakfast , then the mind will be satisfied ๐Ÿ‘

After doing household chores ๐Ÿฅฒ , I watched TV. TV is a means of providing information โ„น๏ธ and entertainment to human life. I really like Taarak Mehta ka ooltah chashma ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜. And then i fell asleep for a while.

I was using my phone after taking siesta. Then I went to the terrace. What a beautiful โ˜๏ธ it was in the ๐ŸŒ† and I was watering the plants. Just like a human being needs everything, similarly trees and plants๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒทalso need everything.

By the way, all girls are fond of ๐Ÿ›’ ๐Ÿ›๏ธ and I am also very fond of it. Today I visited online shopping sites and saw๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ a lot of clothes which looked very nice, I wanted to order them all. I really enjoy shopping, be it online or offline.

After dinner we also had an ice cream๐Ÿจparty and i saw my most favourite and loving serial radhakrishna ๐Ÿ˜—on youtube .Just then I have revealed the process of my whole day in this diary.

Hope you all read this and enjoy it๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคญ
Take care ๐Ÿค
See you later with new diary post ๐Ÿ“ฏ
Byee๐Ÿ

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort: ย 
Loading...
ย last yearย 
Hi Kashish! ๐Ÿ
It's wonderful to see you sharing your 2nd diary entry with us. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ’ซ
Your jeera fry pasta breakfast sounds tasty! ๐Ÿฅž๐Ÿ
It's always refreshing to spend time on the terrace and take care of plants. ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒฟ
Enjoy your ice cream party and continue sharing your stunning diary posts.
Take care! ๐Ÿค See you soon! ๐Ÿ“ฏ
ย last yearย 

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

ย last yearย 

Your post looking so attractive ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

ย last yearย 

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33