🍂 MY FIFTH DIARY - By ( @kashishchidar) 🍂

in Hindwhale Communitylast year


Design on canva

🍂 MY FIFTH DIARY - By ( @kashishchidar) 🍂

Hellow friends...
This is kashish chidar.
I am from India.
Hope you all are ok....all good... Happy and healthy....good stay like this.
I am here to share my fifth diary post. So let's start....

🫀Morning ....


Clicked by Snapchat - https://www.snapchat.com

Every morning there is a new thought in mu mind that I should always keep moving forward and keep doing good deeds. I was sitting on the terrace and all these thoughts were in my mind.
I completed my morning duties and after taking shower I worshiped God. While having breakfast, I called my friend Sanju and talked to her for a while. Whenever the mind is troubled, always friends can calm the troubled mind.

🫀 Day....


( Design on inshot ) https://inshotapp.page

I went to my aunty's ( chachi ) house. I love going there and I don't have to do household chores and I also have a younger brother who keeps bothering me all the time. Me and Goldie we were cycling, once in his turn and once in mine, so as soon as my turn came, he used to say no didi you don't ride, you will fall, don't ride in speed, don't go there. Means he is small but takes care like an elder brother. Spends time with Chachi teasing Goldie and he gets irritated very quickly and I loved that.

🫀Night...

( Design on inshot ) https://inshotapp.page

I was watching movie in laptop, I like South Indian movies very much and I was watching Dear Comrade, it is very amazing picture. After that I had dinner with my family.
So, its all about my day.
I wish you like it.
And tell me please what should I change , I will be waiting.
Take care friends , bye.....💞
See you soon with next diary 🤎
Thank you...🙏

🙏 Namaskar 🙏


🌷 About me - Achievement 1 🌷


Previous postlink
Diary 1Link
Diary 2link
Diary 3link
Diary 4link

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@kashishchidar
CommunityHind whale community
Devicerealme 7i
LocationINDIA bhopal

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48