Achievement 1 : My Introduction @kashishchidar

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

🌀 My introduction to Steemit.🌀



🌀Hello friends.🙋🏻‍♀️
This is Kashish Chidar. I am 21 years old.

I am from Bhopal (mp) India.🌀

🌀My area of work and study.🌀

✅ I have recently completed my graduation from TIT College at Barkattaluh University.
My stream was computer science (math).

In computer science, I have learned languages like Java, Python, Microsoft Office and Word, and Microsoft Excel.
I'm studying codings….
Recently I joined coding classes in my area.✅



🌀 Experience with crypto…🌀

✅Genuinely I don't know about much crypto…
Crypto is a virtual currency. It is based on blockchain.✅



🌀My hobby, passion, and dislikes…🌀

✅Hobbies: My hobbies are singing and watching Korean dramas, Pakistani dramas, web series, and reality shows. I love to hang out and eat food. I am also eager to watch reels 😅😅.
Dislikes: I don't want to do the dishes 😏.
I hate those people who are nice on the face and bad behind their backs. I am fearful of water like rivers because of drowning. There are very few foods which are very dislikes.
Passion: Yoga is my passion because yoga has various benefits. I feel like I am in heaven, my mind feels free, and there's no negativity in my mind it has very positive vibrations.✅



🌀What sort of posts written by others am I looking for..?🌀

✅I am looking at nature's posts. They give us some knowledge about greenery. I love to read about real horror stories in India or other countries.
I like animation posts which are giving us happiness.
I like to see tourism post like when some posts are given by tourists about where they went.
I like reading about Vedas.✅



🌀What sort of post do I think I will create?🌀

✅ I will post about current affairs which are very helpful for us, about historical moments, dressed and cosmetics, and yoga. I tried to post something beneficial and knowledgeable for everyone.✅



🌀How I found steemit and what do I hope to accomplish here.?🌀

✅I found steemit through my neighbour Avinash Goyal @avinashgoyal. I thank him because by his guidance I learned about steemit.
Accomplish: I'm here to learn and groom myself and the other side to earn money also.✅



🌀My social media links🌀

Twitter.
Instagram.





I would like to mention @jyoti-thelight and @deepak94 to help me in verification

🌀Thank you🌀

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Welcome dear to this great platform.

I would request to verify his post as soon as possible. So that the user remains on this platform like other users.

Cc - @goodybest
@adeljose
@ripon0630

 11 months ago 

I already requested @inspiracion to approve her avcievement1 post , i don't know what makes them not proceed further.

 11 months ago 
welcome 🎉 to Steemit! Kashish
I hope 😇 you have a wonderful experience connecting, creating, and earning on this platform.
Happy 😊🍫 Steeming!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Warm greetings dear friend. I hope you are enjoying sweet moments of your life.

You are welcome here to this beautiful platform. I wish you will have a nice journey with us. Steemit will polish an inner talent inside you. It always supports quality content. Try to avoid any kind of plagiarism, always give proper citation and source, use copyright free materials and try your best to use proper markdown. It will improve your content quality.

If you want to ask any questions about the above mentioned things you may ask me in my discord, or you can approach other experts too.
My discord: Shahid2030#3116

Wish you best of luck for your New journey as a steemian with us.

 11 months ago 

Thank you much for your great support 💞

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 

Amazing

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

IMG_20230702_132800.png

 11 months ago 

Request to all kindly verify this one or suggest to add more if needed.

@cryptokannon
@inspiracion
@cmp2020
@heriadi
@endingplagiarism
@goodybest
@ripon0630
@wilmer1988
@tocho2
@radjasalman
@adeljose

 11 months ago 

That's great to see here, On the behalf of steemit community I wish you with the great success here.

You are most welcome once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48