SEC-S10-W5 MY FAVOURITE PLACE ❤️ - by @kashishchidar

in Steem Venezuelalast year (edited)


Design on canva

❤️TITLE : MY FAVOURITE PLACE ❤️



Hello friends 🙋🏻‍♀️.....
I am kashish chidar. I wish you always be happy....
I am from Hindustan 🇮🇳
Again I am here to take part in the contest. I would like to thanks @avinashgoyal for inviting me.....

I am very interested to express my words of my favourite place.....
Now lets talk about the place....

◉⁠‿⁠◉What and how is your favourite place? What makes it so special?

I know those people who basically belong to Bhopal must know this place. I am talking about Hataikheda Dam...🏞️🌊 Hataikheda Dam is a beautiful dam of Bhopal. I always like to go there, the water there looks so beautiful and the view in the evening means wow wow such a lovely sunset, I just get lost in its beauty and gets mesmerized. I go there mostly with my friends. There is a path made from the side of the dam and there are side stones down there, I always go there and sit there, the view looks even more beautiful, the blue water looks very beautiful in the sunlight.


(Design by my phone - realme 7i)

◉⁠‿⁠◉What do you when you are on your favourite place?

Most of the fun comes in going with friends. There is also a cafe on the dam where you can sit. The cold coffee and maggi there are my favourite...😘, songs keep playing there all the time. There is another place where a small point has been made to see the dam, not many people can go there at once and I like taking photos. Very fun place.

Mostly young people come there. There are also small fishes in that dam, I try to catch them and they run away. The best thing was that my college is just in front of the dam so our bunk always first to be hataikheda...


Designed on inshot

◉⁠‿⁠◉In a brief summary tell us a memory or anecdote in that place.

That place is special so so so much because of so many memories have been made from it, all good 🥺and bad. That is the best part of college life also start their and end their.I am very much attached to that place , i enjoyed a lot. Whenever I was sad, just used to spend most of the time there and even now I go there. I am very relaxed, just get a cold coffee☕ there and I am happy, the beauty of this dam will always be in my mind like my own people are with me.

😻 About me - Achievement 1 😻


😺Thank you 😺


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

I liked our picture and also your story
Keep growing babe❤️🌷

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Hello Friends, the Hataikheda Dam looks like a beautiful place where you can spend some quality time.

I am glad that you can enjoy your favorite place in the company of friends and that they create good memories there

Thank you for participating, greetings and blessings!

Friend, before using the club tags, you must power up at least 50% of your rewards.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
No club
0/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
2/2
Markdowns
1/2
Total:
7
Support null 25%
Verification date:
July 09,2023

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48