My diary: Day 10 - By @kashishchidar

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

Design on canva

📝MY DIARY : Day - 10 📝

Hello friends
How are you?
It's my 10th diary, and I am Kashish, and I invite you to please read my diary post.
It's very interesting and pleasant.
Now I start my diary...
Are you ready?


Morning💕

In the morning, I woke up at 6 a.m. and did some exercise, which is very useful and beneficial for me. In my opinion, morning exercise must be added to everyone's daily routine. I felt that my body felt relaxed and more flexible, which made me more energetic for the whole day.
Then I took my morning tea with biscuits, and after that, I did my household chores.

Clicked by Snapchat

I took a shower and worshipped God. Then I made a corn and vegetable soup for me; it keeps me more energetic. It's rainy season, and in this season, hot soup is so yummy.


Day💕

It was raining a lot during the day, and we had to go to D-Mart to get groceries. Father was forbidding that it was raining; don't go, but we still went, and as soon as we left the house, it started raining. If we don't get wet in the rainy season, then how will we have fun? Somehow we reached D-Mart, bought groceries, and saw other things. It took a little more time there, and after that, when we came back home, sanju's mamma had prepared tea, which we enjoyed drinking in the cold weather.


Evening💕

I had gone with my father for some work in the evening, and the weather was very nice when I clicked a photo to see whether it really looked like a wallpaper. We found our neighbours, so we stopped there to talk. After that, do our work and come back home. I did some household chores.


Night 💕

Mammy told me that until you make parathas, I will cut the vegetables. And we both started working, and when my father came, I served him food. For some time, we were all sitting together and talking. After that, me and my mother ate food. I using my phone check up messages and I started working on my Steemit.

Thank you so much for reading my post.
Bye, take care, friends.
See you soon...


🙏 NAMASKAR 🙏



🌷 About me - Achievement 1 🌷


Previous postlink
Diary 3link
Diary 4link
Diary 5link
Diary 6link
Diary 7link
Diary 8link
Diary 9link

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@kashishchidar
CommunityHind whale community
Devicerealme 7i
LocationINDIA bhopal

Posted using SteemPro Mobile


Contest postlink
Steem for BangladeshLink
Steem venezuelalink
Comunidad latinalink
Sort:  
 last year (edited)

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @deepak94,
• Your diary is wonderful. I love your post. You have described your day there in great detail. Its pictures are very beautiful. Share quality articles like this with us almost every day.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @m-fdo (Moderator) Hind Whale Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66