SEC S10W6 :💲STEEMIT ,WORK OR SUPPORT ?💲- by @kashishchidar

in Comunidad Latinalast year (edited)

Design on canva

💲STEEMIT , WORK OR SUPPORT ?💲


Hellow friends 🙋🏻‍♀️
This is kashish chidar from India.
I am really greatful to here participate in this contest.
My heartly thanka to @jyoti-thelight mam for inviting me in this marvellous contest.

Actually I am not more know about steemit but I want to learn and groom up myself with the help of steemit. This contest gives me opportunity....

Do you think we should consider steemit a main job or a way to generate extra resources ?? Explain your views.

Everyone needs resources to fulfill their needs at one point of time. Often we are free, so use your time from a good platform only.
According to me , currently I am a student and i generally thought that its a time to explore me and give support to my parents . Steemit is the best platform to learn with earn . I am also here to learn with my seniors and colleagues its a very good stage to enhance ourselves without wasting time.

What is your main economic activity or what other jobs do you complement steemit with ?

When I joined steemit it is the my source of income. I have never done a job before because I am the youngest in the house, so there was no need of any job for me. But steemit gives me appreciation to work and enhance my knowledge . Currently I am new with steemit so i don't get more money but i have believe on steemit ..... I can earn so much that I can fulfill my desires.

What would you do if steem fell to $0.00001 ?

Still I am not facing this problem because i am a newcomer but if this type of problem will come so i will try make more participation in the contest and post my diary daily so my steems will goes up and it is the fluctuate all the time so i could be manage.

What would you do if STEEM reached $10 ?

I am really waiting for that time when my steem will up to 10 dollars it will the very happiest time 😅
I am trying to more engaging with other and vote ups because by this my steem will be more strong with more happiness.

What do you use the resources you get with steemit today ?

Firstly i tried to make it save in my steem power and i can use it for helping and fulfilling my desires and needs. Steems is very useful for us.

I would like to invite @avinashgoyal and @sanjanashukla to make participate in this contest.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

NAMASKAR



About me - Achievement 1


Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

मैने आप की समपूण पोस्ट को पड़ा।
नये होने के बाद भी आपने बहुत अच्छी पोस्ट लिखी है।
यह तो मन्ना होगा की आप मे प्रतिभा तो कूट कूट के भरी है।
मुझे आमंत्रित करने के लिए धन्यवाद।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48