Compilation of my Achievement post from 1-6 tasks by @solexybaba

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

1_20220117_175004_0000.png
image created by me on Canva

Hello to everyone here in steemit, Today I am here with the compilation of my achievements task from 1-6, so below is the compilation do take your time to go through it.

divider2.png

Achievement 1- Introduction to Steemit

divider2.png

20211026_174732.jpg

Here is my first post in steemit, my achievement 1 task post, which is my introduction post that entails how I came to know about Steemit. also, I mentioned where I come from, academy achievement, hobbies, nationality, likes and dislikes as well as my knowledge on crypto and so on. and it was verified by @xkool24. here is the link to this task Achievement 1

divider2.png

Achievement 2 task - Basic Security On Steemit

divider2.png

images (1).jpeg
source

In this achievement task, I was able to discuss the different types of keys we have here in steemit as well as their various functions and it was verified by @xkool24. here is the link to this task. Achievement 2

divider2.png

Achievement 3 - Content Etiquette
divider2.png

inscription-etiquette-on-white-torn-260nw-1804508812.jpg
source

Here I was able to discuss plagiarism and how bad it is, also I discussed the Types, and how to avoid plagiarism. it was verified by @reddileep. here is the post for this task. Achivement 3

divider2.png

Achievement 4 - Applying Markdowns

divider2.png

ac9b1655c9f57bc6972bf5ec76e84bef.webp
source

In this task, I discussed applying different markdowns to beautify our post. and it was verified by @ngoenyi. here is the link to this task Achievement 4

divider2.png

Achievement 5.1 - Review Of Steemworld.org

divider2.png

TZjG7hXReeVthqpTJZmwvzsLcvMeG4TU4Gjdfy25xmaZ1ZZn977Eop5i6UZAo9uXHfdq6wgkngEJ7LCDxDBDpCTaQv5SV19D7KeApMxFkdXdftUziQyfTsfpwAkHN6HSDyoyskkfARetwQ.png
source

divider2.png

In this achievement 5 task 1, I was able to review the steemworld.org tool. which we all know that it is a vital and a useful tool which we make use of here on steemit. we can use it to view reward summaries, Account details, delegations, and so on. and it was verified by @xkool24. here is the link to this task Achievement 5.1
divider2.png

Achievement 5.2 - Review Of Steemscan
divider2.png

download (8).jpg
source

divider2.png

Here I was able to talk about steemscan which we all know is a steem exchange tool that was built on the blockchain of steem, it can be used to convert steem into other digital currencies for instance we can change it to either USDT, BTC, TRX and so on. it is a user-friendly tool and it needs no KYC for one to use it. the task was verified by @nattybongo and here is the link for this task. Achievement 5.2

divider2.png

Achievement 5.3 - Review of Steemyy.com

divider2.png

steemyreview.JPG
image made by me on corelDrawx3

divider2.png

Here I talked about a review of Steemyy.com, it is a tool that was developed by @justy. which we all know is a vital and useful tool. the task was verified by @nattybongo. here is the link for this post Achievement 5.3

divider2.png

Achievement 5.4 - Review Steemdb.io

divider2.png

steemdb image.jpg
image source

divider2.png

I was able to discuss steemdb.io. it is a Block Explorer and also a database for the steem blockchain, its nice user interface makes it so easy to use and also to navigate. which is maintained and owned by Steemit Inc. the task was verified by @aniqamashkoor. here is the link for this post Achivement 5.4

divider2.png

Achievement 6 - Understanding Curation and Community

divider2.png

steemit1.jpg

image source

divider2.png

This achievement task is the last achievement task I performed, here I discussed Curation, Voting, and also Community. the task was verified by @sm-shagor. here is the link for this task. Achievement 6

divider2.png

Conclusion

divider2.png

It is with a grateful heart I am saying thank you to the steemit platform for all the insight and understanding I have gotten from these wonderful tasks I did. and also I want to use this medium to say thank you to my wonderful friends @badmus-official @jamezmccoy and also @mukky23 for this opportunity.

Cc;

@cryptokannon
@xkool24
@nattybongo
@reddileep

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice solo

 2 years ago (edited)

Congratulations. I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a Pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to be part of the # club5050, where we must power up an amount equal to or greater than the withdrawn Steem.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 2 years ago 

Hi, @solexybaba,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43