ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST @solexybaba

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

20211026_174732.jpg

Hello to everyone here @steemit. i am @solexybaba. i believe you all are doing just fine.

HOW I GOT HERE

Actually i have been here before but my phone got stolen and i lost my keys to my previous account @dahsolex, due to my lack of knowledge on that note i did not saved my keys on my google drive but now i have, in fact it was the first thing i did after receiving the keys. so i could not just seat and fold my arms, i got motivated and i decided to start afresh as a result of what had happened. so literally all my work in the previous account has gone to waste. please i urge the new commer's to please take note to save your keys vehemently most preferably to your google drive so that you don't start afresh like me, so back to the introduction in proper.

I was introduced to this wonderful family through the help of a friend called @jamezmccoy. who unraveled the good deeds of this great platform and the wonderful things and happenings going on in this great platform, i got so amazed and excited that i picked up my phone as soon as possible without procrastination to sign up so i can be a partaker of the good things happening here. i would not want to be left out so i decided to join the moving train to benefit from the good things the platform is offering.

REASON WHY I'M HERE

The ongoing learning and exposure to real things here is what triggered my enthusiasm to be a partaker of this great family so technically i am here to learn and build my self up in a more fascinating way, acquiring more knowledge and get exposed to the global world as well as to give my own contribution in areas i deem fit.

ABOUT MY FAMILY AND I

I am Solomon Israel by name, i'm a Nigerian and i'm 24 years old. was given birth on 19 September 1997 in ladiya hospital, kaduna state zaria. i hail from a middle class family and i am the last child among four siblings, staying with a single mum ever since i lost my dad who was a police man, He passed away 2013. currently my siblings and i are staying with our mum. my mom works in a hospital as a cleaner, that is what she does for a living.

ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENTS

I graduated from high school 2013 which i was awarded a west african examination council certificate on my completion of high school from Destiny International School located in zaria Nigeria.In 2014 i then enrolled for an NCE programme at federal college of education where i acquire a certificate in teaching profession which on the completion of the programme i came out with a credit in integrated science in 2017. after that i opt into the university to obtain a degree at the prestigious university in the northern part of Nigeria which is AMADU BELLO UNIVERSITY ZARIA, which currently i am undergoing a degree programme in agricultural science.
images.jpeg
https://abu.edu.ng

WHAT I DO

I am a teacher and a student so basically i impact and acquire knowledge. and i am a small scale business man, i'm into crypto currency trading, i'm a farmer and also a tailor.

INTEREST AND HOBBIES

I play pool, i love reading and research works, i love teaching, sharing ideas and hanging out with friends during my leisure hours, i love singing and dancing as well.

CONCLUSION

I desire to be given one more chance to learn and improve my knowledge on every aspect of information, teachings and ideas ongoing in this wonderful family and i will be of good cheer in rendering help with my subsequent contributions on the little i know that through the joint hands of this family @steemit will be heard to the moon and back.

you can send your questions in if there is any.
thank you for your time. Long live @steemit.

#achievement1 #nigeria #newcommerscommunity #steemit #solexybaba

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @solexybaba, You are very much welcomed to this great community. Your Achievement 1 Task has been successfully verified. You may now proceed to the next Achievement task in the series.

Rate - 3

 3 years ago 

thank you very much boss... bigger you💪

 3 years ago 

Wow nice one their, keep it up 👍

 3 years ago 

Welcome aboard if you like thruway your keys again 😀

 3 years ago 

Man Soloooooooo

 3 years ago 

Nice article Solo lomo

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit, keep the hopes 💪💪💪

 3 years ago 

verification and curation please?
@sm-shagor
@nattybongo
@reddileep

 3 years ago (edited)

Greetings @xkool24, it's been days, he is awaiting verification, if there's anything he's missing out please do tell.

Thank you!!

 3 years ago 

@xkool24 please check and verify post. Thank you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30