ACHIEVEMENT 1 : MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT (03/09/2020)

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20200903_104405.jpg

Hello Everyone,
How is everyone? My name is Sofik Ahamed . I live in Bangladesh. I was born on August 20, 1995. We have lived in different districts at different times due to my father's job since birth. We are currently living in Sirajganj district. I completed the Masters in 2018. Currently I am an employee and do business as well. I spent most of my childhood at my grandma's house. I have loved my grandma's house since I was a child and my uncle Nanu and everyone else was very fond of me so I stayed there more. I currently have a daughter. There are 15 of us living in my family. We have a very large family in our family including parents-siblings and our child and my older brother child we know a total of 15. My father is a retired person. He retired from the job in 2019. My mother is a housewife. My elder brother is an employee. He is working as a manager in a garment company. One of my students and one housewife are currently studying for honors. I am so happy with my family we all love each other so much we all love to give everyone time together and if we ever go for a walk somewhere we all go for a walk together. I became my father. My father's body color is the same as mine. And I'm a lot like my dad and a little bit like my mom. In my family, what my father says is always the same. So far, we have all obeyed my father and we all respect and love my father very much. Our parents love us very much. My mother loves me the most in my family. I love my mother very much and I love every person in my family very much.
What I like most is to take the time to take pictures with the Pemilic people and go to new places with everyone to know about the places and to know about the people there. We have visited many places in our office so far. Every year we go to many places for picnics. I like writing a lot as well as traveling. I like watching movies a lot. My favorite movie name is Titanic movie. I like it a lot. My favorite singers are Edshareen and Arijit Singh. I've heard almost all of their songs. My favorite color being white seems to be my most cool one color. I am very happy to be able to add myself to a truck form. I hope my next days will be much better. I will get to know all the people on this platform. I will try to post better.
I thank @cryptokannon for the guidelines on Achievement 1 that helped me to finish this post.
To the attention of @cryptokannon.

IMG_20200903_104402.jpg

IMG_20200903_104331.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

What's up? @sofik

#welcome, to this platform.

I think you can be capable to create your blog appropriately.
The Diary Game -Season 2 has been started already. You can join
Follow @steemitblog for latest announcement.

#onepercent

#Bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Hello @sofik.
Welcome to the steemit world.
Glad to know about yourself.
Steem is a very good platform people like you.

 4 years ago 

Hi, @sofik.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

Hi @sofik !
Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

Diary game season 2 has already started since 01/08/2020 which is run by @steemitblog. I hope you will get interest to take part in the game. Right now mid season break is running. You can join from 01/09/2020

Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article
greeting from @tarpan

Hi, @sofik
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you.

Follow @steemitblog for last updates.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

welcome to steemit world my friend! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! I hope you will enjoy this platform .

Hi, @sofik. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.


Kindly add your country on your profile page.

Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates and contests on Steemit including #thediarygame, #thelucky10s, etc..

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thediarygame Season 2 and you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent.
Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

welcome to steemit.com

compete you are complete achievement 1 get ready for achievement 2 .

join steem banladesh for best support . start #thediarygame as soon as possible . follow @steemitblog for more details

thanks for for being with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41