MY INTRODUCTION POST HOPE I HAVE GREAT JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

I am Shyam Gupta studying in class 12th.

shyam.jpg

MY HOBBIES
I am an introvert like to sing and play guitar and I have a flute that i play a bit.
I also like to art .
I am a shy kind of person like to make self in alone and listen to music in alone
I like cooking also .
I like spicy food the most .
ABOUT FAMILY
We are four family member in my family. In my family there is my father and my one sibling which is my brother.
My father is my real hero. He is a businessman , my mother is a good house wife .
my brother is studying in btech.
ABOUT STEEMIT
My brother tells about an amazing website and tell me how's it works.
I am glad to thank to him for such a great thing to share with me.
all the things told by my friend is truth and it sounds interesting so i join steemit.
#india
hope you like my introduction.
thanks

Sort:  

Hi @shyam24 welcome to steemit world my friend! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here sharing your stories with us!

 4 years ago 

Hi @shyam24 Welcome to steemit. I'm sure you'll enjoy the journey

Hi @shyam24!
Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here. Hope you will get a lot more thing from here.

Diary game season 2 has already started since 01/08/2020 which is run by @steemitblog. I hope you will get interest to take part in the game. Right now mid season break is running. You can join from 01/09/2020

Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

There are also some other contests is going on steemit. Such as

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article
greeting from @tarpan

 4 years ago 

Hi, @shyam24.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

you are most welcome.
definitely you will find supportive friends here.
thank you for introducing yourself

 4 years ago 

Hello dear @shyam24!! I'm Belén, and I'm from Argentina. I mean you, because I'm a lonely person too. But in a good way. I've spent a lot of time going out and stuff, to be honest, but right now, and from 2 years to now, I discovered that I enjoy a lot to be with myself. So nice that you are around here! Enjoy it! #steemit it's a really great platform and social network.

Welcome to steemit. Hope you will love this platform.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steem community! I see that you like sing and music, checkout @musicforsteem and consider to sing for us. Hope you enjoy your blogging journey on steemit and making friends in the process.

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with #onepercentlucky upvote program.
Steem on!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41