Compilation of Achievements Task Post by @reddileep

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

ACH 5.jpg

Hello Steemians,

Today is an important day of my steemit life. Because, I could achieve my all newcomer tasks in this community. At the same time I was able to gain sound knowledge of this platform. My heartfelt thanks to everyone who supported me and I really appreciate them from the bottom of my heart. Specially, I can’t forget the guidance of @cryptocannon. All those Achievement tasks were very cooperative to create better creation for everyone. So, it’s time to present my Compilation of all Achievements.

This is my introduction post to Newcomer's Community. It was the beginning of a long journey

single line art.png

I have discussed security system of steemit. I explained several keys such as master password, posting key, active key, private owner key and memo key

single line art.png

Here I have discussed about Plagiarism. basically, If we use someone else’s words, if we don’t give them proper credit. It basically defined as Plagiarism.

single line art.png

Here I have discussed about applying markdowns and I decided to write an article about “Things I’ve Learned on Steemit”. So, I've included more than 5 Markdowns in this article.

single line art.png

In this task, could go through "Understanding The Steem Tools" and I've explained it by reviewing of steemworld.org . Here I've explained how to check Reward Summary, Delegations, type of Delegations, check account operations...

single line art.png

Here I have reviewed steemscan.com which is an important tool. I explained Steem price and volumes, information is shown under latest transactions and latest blocks section, Witnesses section and steps to vote a Witness...

single line art.png

I have already gone through Steemyy.com and I explained Effective Steem Power, Steem Wallet Tool, automate claiming STEEM, check the incoming votes report for any specified period...

single line art.png

Here I've explained some topics which related to Steemdb.io site. Also, I could explain user account recent history, check my Voting Power...

single line art.png

This is my final achievement task which is related to "Understanding Curation and Community”. Here I've explained how voting and curation work in steemit, What happened if you vote a post before 5 minutes...

single line art.png

This is all about my Achievement Tasks and I succesfully completed all the tasks in newcomers community. I specially thanks to @cryptokannon and @besticofinder who supported me to achieve these targets.

my art.png

Thank you so much for your valuable time. 😎

Sort:  

Congratulations on your great achievement! You are now a Pro Newcomer.

RATE 03

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support 👍👍

 3 years ago 

Good job malli ! Keep up the good work !

 3 years ago 

Thank you aiya 👍👍👍

Hi @reddileep

Added extra vote for (Achievement4/R1, Achievement 5(3)/R3, Achievement5(4)/R3 , Achievement6/R3.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

We are sorry that we have missed this achievement post curation windows, I have upvoted your post of (https://steemit.com/hive-102306/@reddileep/how-big-is-internet) for the catch up vote.
Greeter @heriadi.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22