Achievement 4 by @reddileep Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

post.jpg

Hello Steemians! 😇

Today I am going to present my next target which is related to Apply Markdowns. I think this is an opportunity to learn about Steemit step by step.

As I need to prove my knowledge for applying markdowns, I decided to write an article about “Things I’ve Learned on Steemit”

Things I’ve Learned on Steemit

We all know about that Steemit is a best place to share our ideas contents with others. When I joined with steemit platform, I learned how to write an article according to proper markdowns. Actually, when I completed achievement tasks one by one, I was able to learn 4 things yet. Below I’ve categorized them up to 4 tasks.

Achievement1Achievement2Achievement3Achievement4
Self-IntroductionBasic Security on SteemContent EtiquetteApplying Markdowns

And also, I wanted to design some banners to use with my steemit articles. Then, I was able to learn about it because of the passion I had for steemit. Here you can see a simple banner which I made for my achievement 4 task.

Below I have attached a Video that I found on YouTube about Steemit Platform. This was also very helpful to learn about steemit platform.


Original Video Here


This is my achivement 4 task and I have included below Markdowns in my article.

  • Header
  • Bold text and Italic text
  • Ruler
  • Justify text
  • Link
  • Caption
  • Align images
  • Table
I specially thanks to @cryptokannon and @besticofinder who supported me to achieve these targets.

Finally, I appreciate cryptokannon for your effort on Applying Markdown article
my art.png

Thank you so much for your valuable time.

Sort:  

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Note: Nice way of using the markdowns.

Curators Rate: 1

Please continue to read and prepare from @cryptokannon Achievement tasks resources

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support 👍 Yes I will proceed

Helloo @reddileep. I am Alejandro, one of the Greeter Helpers team members.

I stop by to inform you that I have successfully verified your achievement. You can now continue with the program and perform your achievement #5, which is called understanding the Steem tools. Here is the link to a post about it, so you can develop your next activity. Remember that the achievements' posts must be posted within the Newcomers' Community. Success for you.

Important information: congratulations for making it this far and performing your achievements. From now on, you may be eligible to be part of the support program for newcomers called 500SP Minnowsupport. I invite you to continue performing your other achievements.

TASK RATE
: 2

Notes: none.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your cooperation 👍

We add extra vote for this post..

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Still not received

We are sorry that we have missed this achievement post curation windows, I have upvoted your post of (https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@reddileep/crypto-academy-season-3-beginners-course-homework-post-for-task-4-consensus-mechanisms-by-reddileep-for-sapwood) for the catch up vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56