Compilation of achievements' task post by @drumblac

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians! Hope you all are having an amazing time. It has been over a week since my last achievement. Am totally excited to complete my achievements with the help of alot people who have grately influenced my ability to deliver appropriate information throughout the entire process of this achievement write ups. Thanks to mentor @cryptokannon, @saxopedia and @blaisebass1 for constant help and assistance through this journey.

So in this achievement I will be compiling all my six achievements in this post.


Achievement 1-Introduce myself on steemit

In achievement 1, I was given the opportunity to introduce myself and share some information about my self to the community. Ofcourse! I got have alot of friend who upvoted and followed me as a result of the post and to that am grateful for that gesture. Below in the link to my introductory post.
ACHIEVEMENT 1


Achievement 2- basic security on steemit

In achievement 2 the main objective was centered on me understanding the importance and use of the Steemit keys. In this achievement I was able to dig out and understand the relevance of steem security Keys such as the Master Key, Private Posting and Active Keys. Also I got to investigate about the tron keys which where also available. In these achievement also, emphasis where laid on preservation of Steem keys. Below is my detailed summary of achievement 2.
ACHIEVEMENT 2


Achievement 3-Content Etiquette

In this section of the Journey. I was able to learn about the steem community etiquette. Some do's and dont's which clearly serve as a guideline for proper behaviour in the steem community interms of content. Emphasis where placed on certain vices such as Plagiarism. Plagiarism which is the act of using people work and 'creative juice' in your own work without proper Citations or creditation of the authors. On steemit plagiarism is a very dishonorable act. And so it is sanction appropraitely on steemit. Since Steemit rewards based on 'Proof of brain' so there is little or no room for an unhealthy act like plagiarism. Below is a detailed summary of my achievement 3.
ACHIEVEMENT 3


Achievement 4- Applying Markdowns

In this achievement I got to learn about markdown styling which was an essential tool for organisation and presentation of work on steemit. So it had alot of elements o HTML. So studying and experimenting with the markdown styling gave me a basic understanding of HTML coding so which is literally like shooting two birds with one stone. So below is a detailed summary of my achievement 4...
ACHIEVEMENT 4


Achievement 5

Achievement was about navigating all the platforms built onto the steemit blockchain which were essentially for the maintenance and management of information on the blockchain.

5.1 Review of steemworld.org

In this section I learned to explore and appilcation develop by @steemchiller, a top rankong witness on the blockchain called Steemworld.org. Which is an essential insight to the activities occuring on the blockchain. It is an effective way to keep track of all the activities involving your account like rewards summaries, followers and alot of information concern daily transactions on the platform. Below is link to this achievement post.
ACHIEVEMENT 5.1

5.2 Review of steemscan.com

In this section I studied about the platform called steemscan.com. This platform originally developed by @futureshock and @roadofrich, is an effective tool too for managing transaction details on the blockchain. Be is a link to this achievement
ACHIEVEMENT 5.2

5.3 Review of steemyy.com

I aslo studied abd reviewed this platform which was developed and maintained by @justyy. This platform us also a management application summary of alot of activities we carry out on this blockchain. Below is also a post detailing out more about this platform.
ACHIEVEMENT 5.3

5.4 Review of steemdb.io

Steemdb.io is one of the best database management system of the steem blockchain that I also got to explore as a result of this task. It is practically a simple and elegant platform with well structured graphically information. Below is a link to the post I worked on.
ACHIEVEMENT 5.4


Achievement 6-Understanding curation and community

Finally achievement 6 is the achievement that opened up my understanding about curations and how to earn them. Also I got to learn alot about steem witnesses as well as cast a vote for a steem witness of my choice which I did. Below is a link to the detailed post.
ACHIEVEMENT 6


Thank you so much for reading this post. Thanks again to everyone who help me through this work. Am grateful abd humbled to finally go through all this lessons. This not like the end of learning on this platform but rather the beginning of a journey on this amazing community. Am in to learn more and more. LEARNING NEVER ENDS


link

Sort:  

Hello dear @drumblac, congratulations on your successful completion of all your achievement tasks. You are now a pro newcomer verified. Best wishes on your steemit journey ahead.

Task rate: 3

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @drumblac,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38