Compilation of Achievement 1-6 tasks by @cinnymartins

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
Hello Steemians, Trust you all are doing great? Well, it is with all joy that I wish to inform you all that I have completed my achievement tasks in the Newcomers community and here I am making a compilation of all my tasks which are my Achievement 1-6 and I really appreciate all the support I have gotten in the meantime mostly from @steemcurator03 and the host of greeters in this community.

Compilation of all my achievement tasks

image.png

Achievement 1 post
This is my introductory post to the steemit community precisely the newcomers community. I got my every first support which boosted my guts to keep trying and holding on to steemit platform.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cinnymartins/achievement-1-task-my-introduction-to-newcomers-community-by-cinny-mentored-by-cryptokannon

Achievement 2 post
This was my second post to the newcomers community and by virtue of this task, I got to learn alot about the basic steem security in steemit and this knowledge helped me to secure my keys and wallet from being hacked.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cinnymartins/achievement-2-task-basic-security-on-steem-by-cinnymartins-mentored-by-crptokannon

Achievement 3 post
This task gave me a deep insight of what the offence if plagiarism entails in steemit and to avoid it thoroughly and the knowledge had helped all this while in creating quality contents in this platform.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cinnymartins/achievement-3-task-content-etiquette-by-cinnymartins-02-07-2021

Achievement 4 post
From this task, I learnt so much about the user of Markdowns in steemit platform and that knowledge had helped me to publish presentable contents that are easy to read.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cinnymartins/achievement-4-by-cinnymartins-or-or-task-applying-markdowns

Achievement 5 Task 1 post
From this task, I learnt to explore the steemworld.org tool and I learnt more on account operations and how it works and the knowledge derived from this task helped me carry out my delegation support to the Steemwomenclub community.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cinnymartins/achievement-5-task-1-review-steemworld-org-tool-by-cinnymartins

Achievement 5 Task 2 post
This task exceed me to the steemscan.com tool which educates on how to review previous transactions in the steem Blockchain and with the knowledge acquired from this task, I have been able to refer and review some transactions for confirmation.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cinnymartins/achievement-5-task-2-or-or-review-steemscan-com-by-cinnymartins

Achievement 5 Task 3 post
This particular task educated on reviewing steemyy.com tool and with this knowledge I learnt to claim my SP and SBD automatically and I also learnt about effective steem power.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cinnymartins/achievement-5-task-3-by-cinnymartins-review-steemyy-com

Achievement 5 Task 4 post
From here, I got to review the steemdb.io and getting to know about some of the exciting features of this tool I learnt to track different activities in steemit and I also learnt how to check users who reblogged my posts.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cinnymartins/achievement-5-task-4-by-cinnymartins-or-or-review-steemdb-io

Achievement 6 post
Funny but truly, this was and has been my last post in the Newcomers community where I learnt about Curation and community and from this end, I learnt the effects of time on voting and I also made known my favorite communities to steemians.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cinnymartins/achievement-6-task-by-cinnymartins-or-or-understanding-curation-and-community

Lastly, I wish to say that my immense gratitude goes to everyone on this platform who has made my stay memorable even in the shortest of time... You all remain the best and I sincerely appreciate every bit of the moment spent in this community.

Cc.
@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@wilmer1988
@bright-obias
@fombae
@ghostfacer99
@whitestallion
@boss75
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @cinnymartins,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

hola, saludos desde la perla del caribe, Margarita, Venezuela, felicidades por tu genial idea de presentar tus seis logros eso es de mucha ayuda para los que como yo nos estamos iniciando en este maravilloso mundo Steemit, fecicidades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55