ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTION TO NEWCOMERS COMMUNITY BY @cinny MENTORED BY @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit world,

So, I finally decided to join this awesome platform after manifold considerations and incessant persuasions from a friend @justice2550. Having heard alot about this community I'm convinced I have made the right choice moving towards the right direction.
This is a succinct Introduction about myself.
IMG-20210408-WA0010.jpg

PROFILE
My name is Cynthia Oluchi Obiekee from Orsu Local Government Area in Imo State. I am the 3rd child and second daughter in a family of 8. Born into the family of Mr and Mrs. Martins Obiekee. I am an undergraduate of Imo State University from the faculty of Law. I grew up in the Eastern part of the country, Enugu state precisely where I did my nursery, primary and a bit of my secondary education which I later completed in Imo state before heading to the University.
FB_IMG_16157074684944436.jpgMy sister and Zoe(my niece)

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I attended Angel schools from my nursery 1_3 and Idaw _ River from my primary 1_ JSS 3. My senior secondary School education was completed in Epiphany Catholic School in Imo state and then I headed to the University where am currently studying now.
FB_IMG_16178293033354685.jpg

HOBBIES
My hobbies are:
Writing (poetry)
Meeting new people
Reading
Traveling.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I got to know about steemit from a friend. Honestly I was reluctant about joining this community because most platforms I've joined in the past have left my doubts uncleared. But after so many considerations I decided to join and I did trusting the person who told me about it. So, I registered and came onboard.
C360_2021-01-21-12-58-38-797.jpgme@cinny

Lastly, I want to say a hearty thank you to @justice2550 for bringing me onboard this amazing community. I appreciate everyone and an looking forward to having an exciting experience here.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Hello @cinnymartins,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

Please you are welcome to steemit world, please click on the link below to read more on achievement tasks and complete it.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @cinnymartins, I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @steemalive are happy to have you.

Please endeavor to complete your achievement posts for a roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that support it.

You can join the #dairygame , where you report your daily activities, you can also join #betterlife with steem and #mytownin10pics program live in steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates and your country representatives-@focusnow, @whitestallion and @bright-obais.

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, A Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Hi @cinnymartins

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you will enjoy your time on Steemit.It is a place where you can get reward by create quality content, sharing your daily life through the diary game.

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates.

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44