My Weekly Feedback As A Country Representative and Greeter.

in Steem POD Teamlast year

Polish_20221114_230551940.png

Dear Steemit team,

I'm glad to write my last week's report of activities as my beloved Country's Representative, Greeter, Curator, and Moderator. As always I've spent hours every day working on the platform, I carry out my duties responsibly, let me walk you through my activities.

COMMUNITIES DUTIES:

I was able to do my job as a moderator in the steemkids and parents and Steem4nigeria Communities, I reviewed posts in the community and validate them.

I've selected a few posts which are of quality in the Steem4nigeria community and sent them to one of the admins to summit for booming support, it is the sole responsibility of the Admin to select posts, well I couldn't do that in Steemkids, and parents on my day due to some unavoidable circumstances, but my colleague covered up for me.

As a curator, I was able to work on my designated day, I've used the SC06 account to support different authors from different places and languages with different tags and in different Communities, who complied with club status rules, and whose posts are of quality and steemexclusive.

CONTEST:

I've continued to host the DIY contest, last week's contestants were simply amazing 🤩 You may want to take a look at their entry.

Have announced this week's own, the DIY contest series alert I hope to see enough entries and creativities.

HOSTED A GENERAL MEET-UP:

I was able to host both in-person and virtual Meet-Up, and it was successful! We all felt encouraged, refreshed, and determined to continue to be part of this great and progressive ecosystem. I've written a highlights of it here.

GREETER:

I've done my greeter's duty, and during the week I was able to make video calls with some newbies and verified their accounts along with others who complied with what was required of them below is the link to the ones I've verified:

UsernameAchievementStatus
@tasrin94task #1V
@rabbi30task #1V
@sheidu-sudaistask #1V
@godwintobbytask #1V
@rejoiceyakubutask #1V
@bela90task #5.4V
@ismotaratask #5.1V
@emmawalttask #1P
@mdraselmiatask #1V

MY ACCOUNT ACTIVITIES:

Item: Description:
Club status:Club75
Power up:88.715 STEEM, Transfer Out 29 STEEM
This week's Voting CSI Upvote8.9 ( 0.00 % self, 77 upvotes, 56 accounts, last 7d )

CONCLUSION:

I will continue to encourage fellow Steemians both in my country and otherwise, to be more dispensable! Though it's tough over here I'll give my best, thank you!

Written by:
@goodybest

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for verify my Achievement 5.1.

Hmm, been away for a very long time. Am happy that the Nigeria community is still existing. But to be frank everything looks dry and different now on steemit

Thank you for verifying my achievement and more strength to you.

hi @goodybest, thanks for taking charge of my achievement1 post, I'm waiting for a contact on telegram as you asked, I see you have a lot of things to do in many communitys, but if you could reach me to complete my achievement it would be great. Thank you very much for your time :)

Kindly Plzz check my post

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by patjewell

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

You are doing a great job here

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43