My introduction post /28-01-2023

in Newcomers' Communitylast year


Hello Everyone

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Hope everyone is doing well. I am fine too I will share my identity with you today.


IMG_20230128_105538_922.jpg


Introduce

My name is. Oishik islam rabbi. My steemit id username is @rabbi30.I am a citizen of Bangladesh. I live in a village of Khoksa police station in Kushtia district. There are total four members in my family. Father, mother, elder brother and me. I am the youngest member in my family.



IMG_20230127_115209_896.jpg


I am currently studying BSc Honors (Mathematics). I completed my hsc in Rajbari Govt College batch 2020.and ssc completed in dhokrakole secondary school in 2018.

I love to travel. Especially rivers and lakes. I went on a study tour to Kuakata in 2017. Kuakata study tour is my most memorable trip so far.


IMG_20230121_161916_419.jpg


Also I love to play cricket and football.Among the cricketers of Bangladesh I like the game of Shakib Al Hasan the most.Shaqib Al Hasan is my favorite cricketer. Also my favorite player in cricket is New Zealand captain Kim Williamson.
My favorite team in football is Argentina and favorite player is Lionel Messi.


IMG_20230121_172857_720.jpg


My dream is to stand beside street children and make a voluntary organization with them.
At the end of the day I want to live as an ideal person to family, society and state.


IMG_20220930_164803_311.jpg



Screenshot_20230128-111626.png

Screenshot_20230128-111714.png


I made a post first, then @adeljose sir was telling me this. I acted accordingly, but sir found me suspicious. But I'm not suspicious. I didn't have anything suspicious, just thought the picture was similar, suspicious. That's why I am posting again, hope this time I will be free from kiv



I came to know about steemit from my cousin @shohel44. saw steemit achievement1 posted on a youtube channel. Video link of the channel:



Hope you like my introduction post Comment if you like Good luck to all.


best regards
By @rabbi30

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @rabbi30 . Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steem4nigeria community to meet with African Users. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate: 3

!upvote 50


 last year 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 150%

 last year 

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54