ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @rejoiceyakubu|| MENTOR BY @simonnwigwe

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG20230208145039.jpg

MY BACKGROUND

My name is Rejoice yakubu, I'm 23 Years, I'm single, I'm jukun by tribe from benue state,I was born and brought up in borno state,as the the result of this crises we left there, precisely my parents are in Benue state Nigeria, while I stayed with my aunty in nasarawa state, I'm from the family of 7 I happened to be the second born,my mother is a business woman while my father is a farmer.

MY EDUCATION CAREER

I am a student,I did my primary school at cocin albishiri baga,i attended my secondary school at government science school obi, and now I am student of college of education akwanga,I study computer science/economic.

MY HUBBIES AND DISLIKE

I love music most especially choir songs,I love watching movie,I love outing,I love travelling, I love chatting,I love snapping, I love gisting with my friends, I love watching comedies my best comedian ever Is MR SABINUS THE FEATURE INVESTOR,i love being quiet atimes when I'm broke,I dislike people with fake love, I dislike a lady that date more than one or guys, I dislike humanizer,I dislike like people who talks about others at there back,I dislike people who talks too much,I dislike people who pretend to be my love.

MY PURPOSE FOR JOINING STEEMIT

My aim of joining this platform is because I want to achieve knowledge most especially I want to know more about technology,I want to learn new skills I know being a member of this platform will teach me a lot about technology ,I want to meet with people I never meet before ,I want to make new friends so that we can help each other's,i want to be an active member of this great platform (steemit) it's my joy and happiness to be among the member of this great platform (steemit )

HOW I GOT TO Know STEEMIT

IMG20230208145100.jpg

I got to know this platform when we hard a seminar with steemit member's, so they introduce this great platform to us, and my appreciation goes to Mr Simon (@simonnwigwe), Mr Josepha (@josepha) and Miss Dorcas (@dave-hanny) who organized the seminar long live to steemit entirely thank you so much for introducing this great platform.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @rejoiceyakubu. Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steem4nigeria community to meet with other African Users. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate 2

 2 years ago 

Hello @rejoiceyakubu, it's good to have you here on Steemit platform. I wish you success and many more wins. Greater heights is yours.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit platform my dear @rejoiceyakubu, I hope you will enjoy your stay here in the platform.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this platform dear...hope you get to enjoy the pleasure of our various communities 💯😎🎉🥳❤️😍🤓☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43