Achievement 1: My first post@tasrin94

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hey, I’m Mardia Tasrin but people here call me Tasrin. My Steemit ID is @tasrin94
I grew up in Bangladesh , and lived there most of my life before moving to Germany. I speak Bangla, German. and English.
I have been fond of writing since childhood. Although I love writing it is limited to me and the people close to me. I am really happy to find Steemit, hopefully this will be enjoyable.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-19 at 09.31.42.jpg
I grew up in a small village called Lakshmipur.I completed my SSC here then I moved to Dhaka for my HSC. Moving to Dhaka was not very easy for me. My father has supported me like a shield despite all the obstacles. After completing HSC I got married. I got married at a very young age. My husband was a student in Germany. Anyway, after that I was admitted to a private university in Dhaka. After completing 1.5 years I came to my my husband in Germany. I came here on student visa.
Then I took a German language course and entered the university through studentkollege (University preparatory course). After completing the 1st year, I feel that it will be difficult to complete my studies in German language. Then I took admission in International Business with English Proficiency. And finally got my bachelor's degree and master's degree. The journey was a lot of patience and suffering. My husband helped me a lot during this time. I don't have much job experience because I became a baby in the middle of my studies. I did only an internship for 1 year.Now I am trying again for my job. Hope to get it soon.
WhatsApp Image 2023-02-02 at 14.20.38.jpg
Everything is pretty good here but I miss my parents a lot. I have a very beautiful family in Bangladesh with father, mother, brother and sister. My father is a teacher and mother is a housewife. I am mother of two beautiful children. My babies are very small. They are only 5 and 1 years. I am going through the most enjoyable and challenging time of my life.
Bangladesh is my birth place and I have been in Germany for many years, The 2 countries have some cultural similarities and differences. Hopefully I will be able to share everything soon.
WhatsApp Image 2023-02-03 at 17.32.21.jpg

I found out about Steemit by searching YouTube and got the inspiration to write here.I have a lot of interest in working on this site and since writing has been one of my childhood interests, I wanted to channel it through Steemit , which might be a good pastime for me. This is the link where I came to know about Steemit.
https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=steemit

My interest in Blockchain was originally sparked two years ago when I went on an excursion and some motivational speakers told us about crypto currency and blockchain. I felt that this area is a bit different from normal banking systems and it will be enjoyable for me.
I am very excited about this opportunity and wants to exploring this site. I hope Steemit and newcomers community will become a part of my life. Thank you all.

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @tasrin94. Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steem4nigeria community to meet with other African Users. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate:2

Hello, welcome

  • how did you come to know about this platform?
  • Submit your active social media profile link.(must be unlocked)

Thank You

 last year 

I got the initial idea of ​​steemit from youtube.
here is the link https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=steemit

 last year 

Here is my profile link
https://www.facebook.com/jashim.tipu

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

This is a one-time notice about a free service on steem.
There are communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like ours, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://anentrypoint.github.io/school-of-minnows-landing/

A note on other bots warnings:

It's come to our attention that some of the people on this network (keys-defender run guityparties, and bots run by pfunk) have been attacking our advertorial notices by calling it a scam/fraud.

We have contacted the owners of those systems, we've shared our complete source code and processes, and explained that we've been running for longer that they have, and have been trusted by large subsets of users troughout, expressed all of our processes, which are simple, free, opensource and legitimate, and beneficial the blockchain and its users.

After doing lots of research and speaking to many other developers on this network, it's become clear that they use these false policing services to demote other projects in order to promote their own paid upvote scams and vote-abuse systems where they demote anything thats not designed to upvote their friends.
We respect their right to communicate what they want to, even if its false,however our project is highly respected, as well as open source, its already been audited by many users and its easy to confirm that there is no risk in using it.
Both our enrollment system and upvote bot is open source and whitelisted by MalwareBytes, accepted by Github, and we've serviced thousands of users since 2017, our bot is free and will only ever vote on your behalf if your idle reaches 100%.
We respect our users freedom, enrollement as well as unenrollment from our system is done directly on the blockchain and you do not need our services to join/leave.

Bot source: https://github.com/AnEntrypoint/school-of-minnows

Landing page source: https://github.com/AnEntrypoint/school-of-minnows-landing

School of minnows is FREE OPEN SOURCE software, we run the bot on our own resources and maintain it for free, if you have any questions about the platform, the quickest way to make contact is directly contacting the lead developer on discord: moonshine#6211 if you want to add a friend directly, or on the entrypoint discord: https://discord.gg/NED33mNpms
We are always active and happy to answer any questions you may have.

 last year 

I wish you the best on this website. I can't upvote you on this post but I will find an active post of yours and check it. Have a nice time, Steem On!

 last year 

Thank you so much for your support. hopefully you will enjoy my activities here. Stay blessed and healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06