Achievement 5 Task 1 by @ismotara : Review Steemworld.org

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago
Assalamualaikum my steemit friends.

I am @ismotara from Bangladesh.

I hope everyone is healthy and okay. I am back in front of you with my most recent achievements. As I have mentioned, you have been supportive of my past achievements, and I sincerely hope this will also be the case. My sincere gratitude to @ripon0630 for validating my achievement number 4. It's time to finish up achievement number five. The fifth achievement is broken up into four sections. I'll give you the first section right now.

hello, (3).png

made by canva

Gr7d242AAPKdHsv38E62dikXDSFLLH7S1ZjNruB7UYasXNCCmjUnQapd98cKwAWHh1Xs7ycoqd8SScFYQgNbARgKsZ8TFeLCGwtBjP1sRM9aKrf8jwDuRqcW8Ysa4D5LJ27B6vtd1kKNJwbiJUS3U2eHx17HtuT2WkFd4ySou1vNRcmPPD8.png

Achievement 5 task-1: Review Steemworld.org


steemworld.org

I'll talk about the Steemworld tools here. Before going into detail, I'd like to mention steemworld.org. This webpage was created by @steemchiller so that Steemit users may be aware of their account information. We can monitor our operations from this website, including account history, incoming and outgoing votes, account value, reward history, delegation, etc.

Loging to steemworld.org:

To access steemworld.org, log in. I must visit their website. I have to login into the website with my "user name" and "posting key password."

Screenshot_11.png
Screenshot_15.png

I'm signing into it by clicking OK.


Question-1

Explain how to check the reward summary for all time, last 30 days and 7 days for your account?

I need to go to the dashboard to view my total reward.

Screenshot_12.png

When I click the dashboard, a screen with a ton of information about my account will load.

Screenshot_13.png

I may find the complete history of rewards here.

Question -2

Explain what is Delegation, Types of Delegation and how to Delegate SP?

Delegation is lending SP to another account or community from one's Steemit account.
The "delegator" is the individual who distributes SP to others.
Conversely, a "delegate" is an account or community that receives SP.

There are two varieties of delegation:

  • Incoming delegation
  • Outgoing delegation

Incoming delegation:

Incoming delegation is when someone transfers SP to our account to increase our Steem power.


Outgoing delegation:

Outgoing delegation is the delegation we grant to another account or community.


How to delegate SP using steemworld.org

Select the Delegation tab.

Screenshot_14.png

As seen in the screenshot, I got 14.865 SP from Steem as an incoming delegation and 200 SP from a moderator named @msharif. Additionally, I have not delegated any SP to any accounts. Thus I have no outward delegation.

Screenshot_16.png

Quantity in the appropriate tab if you wish to gift SP to someone else. then press "okay." Delegations make up. Open this page by clicking the delegation button. Just enter the recipient's name and desired SP.

Question -3

How to check incoming and outgoing votes; explain this with screenshots of both votes for your account?

Incoming votes:

Incoming votes are the comments we receive from other account holders on our postings.

Screenshot_17.png

By selecting the incoming button, I may view my incoming votes.

Screenshot_18.png

The screenshot shows the incoming votes for my account.

Outgoing votes:

Outgoing votes refer to the comments we leave on other users' posts.

Screenshot_19.png

The record of my previous votes is available.

Question -4

How to check account activity for the last 7 days and what are the details that can be checked?

We can see a list of our account's activity on the dashboard. The history of all account operations, including incoming and outgoing votes, rewards history, comments, delegation, and postings, may be found here.


Screenshot_20.png

Question -5

Describe the prize, author, curator and recipient and also mention the author and curation gifts for your account for last 7days.

Author reward

The author reward is the outcome of our post's upvotes.

Screenshot_21.png

Curation reward

A type of reward we can receive is a curation reward, which comes from the upvotes we give to other people's posts and steem power.

Screenshot_22.png

Benf. Rewards

Benf. Rewards are when someone shares their rewards with us on their posts.

Screenshot_23.png

Question- 6

How to check your upvote score and different voting weights using this tool?

Using steemworld.org, we can see the weights of our various votes at various stages. My steem strength is minimal because I'm a new member; thus, I have no influence.

Screenshot_24.png

My post on Achievement 5 Task 1 comes to a close here. Best wishes to all.

Thank you
@ismotara

My achievement 4 link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ismotara/achievement-4-by-ismotara-task-applying-markdowns

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello
@ismotara

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 2 years ago 

You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task #5.2 at your convenience.”

Rate 2

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43