Weekly Report as Steem Greeter on Newcomers' Achievement Program | June 10 - June 17, 2022

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

STEEM GREETER WEEKLY REPORT (2).png


In this report, I will be summarizing my activities as a Greeter in the newcomers' community for the time period 10-06-22 to 17-06-22. I have been assigned to check all achievement tasks prepared by Pakistanis and all others that are in the English language.

usernamesAchievement LinksTask NumberStatus
mubasharaPost Link1Verified, Voted
noumanirfanPost Link1Verified, Voted
gauravpandeyPost Link1Verified, Voted
randhawa88Post Link1Hold
alee-shaPost Link1Hold
abidniaziPost Link1Verified, Voted
imhayaPost Link1Hold
rabbia.syedaPost Link1Hold
stepnPost Link1Hold
alipakPost Link1KIV
zainabprincessPost Link1Hold
raibasaleemPost Link1Hold
ammaarkhan212Post Link1Hold
hassan205Post Link1Hold
bhavinshPost Link2Verified, Voted
parineetaPost Link3Verified, NC
sonu.draftsmanPost Link4Hold
mirac626Post Link4Hold

I am investigating the cases that I have put on hold and will verify only the satisfactory ones.

The rules of the achievement program have been modified. We ensure that the rewards are being utilized to join power clubs instead of just being exploited by content farmers.

These changes have helped in decreasing the number of community abusers. On the whole, there are lesser achievements to verify than there were a few weeks ago.

Note: Those newcomers who haven't received an upvote from steemcurator03 due to the post-expiration can drop their active post links under this post. I will give a catch-up vote.


Steem Greeter,
event-horizon

Sort:  

@event-horizon I am pleased to say that I have corrected my mistake as you said

Hi, I don't see the corrections and you haven't replied to my comment on your post as well.

Please respond there so that we can proceed with the verification.

@event-horizon
In the report of the week, my achievement 3 is missing
Please check and verify my achievement thank u

You haven't followed the instructions given to you by Greeter @ wilmer1988.

It's verified now.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45