Achievement 1 | Introduction through verification by @Mubarashra Ali

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Myself Mubashara Ali, I'm from Lahore, Pakistan my beloved homeland.I didn't have any siblings and I am one and only kid of my parents. Currently I'm doing DPT ( doctor of physical therapy) from UOL ( university of Lahore) a well know private sector university in Pakistan. University of Lahore ranked 1st among all the leading universities.
IMG_20220611_055610.jpg

Before university I did my intermediate from PGC( Punjab group of colleges) and went to to Allied school for matriculations.
Current I'm working as
*Director of creative team
*Coordinator STFC (student focus uol chapter)
*Member of photography team

Snapchat-1406433256.jpg

Snapchat-1097151603.jpg

Passion is the energy that keeps us going, that keeps us filled with meaning, and happiness, and excitement, and anticipation. Passion is a powerful force in accomplishing anything you set your mind to, and in experiencing work and life the fullest extent possible.

IMG_20220608_152225.jpg

Here I have posted some of my photography pictures

Goals

I have been trying from so long to find a authentic website for earnings because I want to financially independent and want to fullfil my goals. At last one of my friend also classmates @sahar78 tell be about this platform.

Interests

I will create my posts on
*beauty tips
*hair care hacks
*PowerPoint presentation slides guide, *photography
*life hacks
*wonderful remedies and also on cooking ( which is my hobby also )
also I'm very active in attending saminars in the different medical societies and I use to visit different universities including (FAST, GIKI, LUMS, UCP, UMT) and so on I'm active member of debating society in my university.This is not just a earning platform.This is a learning platform also so I use to avail this opportunity and want to enhance my skills more on a social level.
Snapchat-2118041066.jpg

Passion

As my profession is doctor of physiotherapy so I would also like to share some important information through my posts at fitness tips and healthy orthopedic surgery is my passion. I will also share my life hacks which are trustworthy.
I will give my best here and also I will learn important informative things from this platform. My basic purpose is to serve society as much I can because humanity is everything and taking prayer for all that poor little souls is not less then a blessing.

IMG_20220611_060252.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @mubashara.

To proceed further with your verification, please do as instructed...

  • Mention the username of the friend who introduced you to Steemit.
  • You need to post a picture of yourself with a piece of paper in your hand. Your username and current date should be written on the paper in your handwriting. Your face should also be uncovered and clearly visible.

If you can't upload the required picture, you must send it to me privately on my Discord.

Here's my Discord Id : event-horizon#5635

 2 years ago 

Alright sure ma'am I'll do this tomorrow as soon as I will free from my exams

 2 years ago 

Done ma'am please check your discord

You have been successfully verified via Discord. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are some basic guidelines for you:

  • Do not repost achievement tasks. Make changes within the first post, if requested.

  • Participate in other communities and interact with other users.

  • Power up atleast half of your post rewards to be eligible for club5050, club75 or club100 and qualify for curator votes.

R3

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

Yeah sure thank you

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @mubashara,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43