My introduction- achievement 1- first post

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG20220609183530.jpg

I am new on this platform, I am going to introduce myself.
My name is Gaurav Pandey. I am a journlist. I love to travel different cities of my country. I am form Mainpuri uttar pradesh,

IMG_20211021_115742_459.jpg

My family Details

My family have 5 members and I am first child of my parents. My father is Retd. journalist. My mother is retd government job

My hobbies

Music, movie, trebling, I'm active on facebook my facebook link
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100057476651120

My Education

Iam graduate in from agra University

Introduction with steemit

I came to know about this platform through my friends @satish12 . he is using steemit for more than 3months. He suggest me because it would very helpful for me to build writing skill and to know about crypto knowledge

That's all about my introduction post hope you all like my intro post.

THANK YOU.

Sort:  

Hi, You need to upload a new picture with the current date on paper.

Would you please share the profile URL of any other social media you actively use?

 2 years ago 

Ok

 2 years ago 

I'm update my profile done.

 2 years ago 

Hi @event-horizon thanks for verifiying this post .His social media link -https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=10005747665112

 2 years ago 

Hi @event-horizon Please verify my post I'm update my profile

How do you know him?

 2 years ago 

He belongs near my city so i just call and guide him about this platform

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are some basic guidelines for you:

  • Do not repost achievement tasks. Make changes within the first post, if requested.

  • Participate in other communities and interact with other users.

  • Power up atleast half of your post rewards to be eligible for club5050, club75 or club100 and qualify for curator votes.

R1

 2 years ago 

Hi, @gauravpandey,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44