My Introduction @imhaya

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. I am new on this platform and hope you all will welcome me as a new member.I will create great content because I am very enthusiastic and I am looking forward to you people to support me.
Lets grow together.

My name : Hayaa

My Qualification: MBA(Marketing)

My country and my city: I live in Peshawar,Pakistan

My hobbies:I love cooking, painting ,reading and much more.

My Passion:I want to become financially independent and to help more people.

My Experience with Crypto: I dont know much about crypto right now but I do have an idea and I am going to learn more about it.

Dislikes: I hate injustice and I'll always keep talking and writing against it.
I would love to write about equality.
I love to write about lifestyle .

How did I get to know about Steemit?

I got to know about steemit through @hamzayousafzai.I saw his blogs and I found it interesting to write blogs here .

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.

Please follow these guidelines to write your introduction.

Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction


  • You need to write about how you got to know about Steemit.
  • You also need to upload a verification picture. Take a picture of yourself holding a piece of paper in hand. Write your username and current date on the paper in your own handwriting. Make sure your face is also clearly visible.

Note: If you are not comfortable sharing your picture here, you can send it to me privately on Discord. It will be kept confidential.

My Discord Id: event-horizon#5635

 2 years ago 

ok I will inshaAllah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41