Achievement 1: Introduce Myself by @Rabbia.syeda

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you all doing? I am RABBIA, and I am of 34 years .married and a housewife.
...

image.png


I belong to the land of natural beauty having the world's 2nd largest mountain peak, minerals, and all four seasons, PAKISTAN.


image.png


We know every person has different hobbies and according to me having hobbies are so important in our lives as these things help us manage our stress and workload.

I have 2 hobbies. Firstly, I love to read books(novels), especially the Urdu Novels, and the other hobby left behind in my busy schedule is drawing. Before my marriage, I used to draw almost every day, but now I think once a year.

IMG_20220913_070246(1).jpg


I have completed my Bsc in zoology, botany, and chemistry with 1st division from the 3rd famous college in my city. The name is KHATOON E PAKISTAN.


image.png


I have no other experience with crypto. Steemit will be my first experience, and I hope it will be very good.

I am looking for interesting posts on food recipes, my new recipe, and my daily routine, as this is what I have heard about this platform. I hope my journey on this platform will be good, and I will learn many new things.

Thank you to my sister,(@hafsa saadat), who introduced me to Steemit, and my nephew, @maazmoid123 ,who is also working on this platform in helping me create my account.


IMG_20220617_113816.jpg


Thank You

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Interesting introduction, story reading is my hobby too and i think books are the best friends of us.

 2 years ago 

Thank u
So much

Welcome to Steemit @rabbia.syeda.

Please follow these instructions so that we can complete your verification process.

  • Mention the usernames of people who introduced you to Steemit.
  • Upload your picture with a paper in your hand. Write your username and current date on it in your own handwriting. Make sure your face is also clearly visible.

Note: If you are not comfortable with sharing your picture here, you can send it to me privately on my Discord. It will be kept confidential.

My Discord Id: event-horizon#5635

 2 years ago 

Have u receve my picture.with steemit poster.?
And i have done .by up date my post with the name of that one who introduced me to steemit.

Yes, I received the picture of a poster, not yours.

It is mandatory to show your face to complete the verification process and be assured that your picture will be kept confidential.

@maazmoid123, would you please explain the rules? I can't verify without a picture.

 2 years ago 

I will JazakAllah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91