Achievement no.1|| My introduction post by @ alee-sha

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220619-WA0002.jpg

Introduction

AoA! I am Alisha Anwar. My favourite subject is chemistry and I am doing BS Chemistry from University of Lahore. My friend @zainabfarman have introduced me to steemit and above is my verification pic.
I am from Lahore, the heart of Pakistan. I have three sisters and two brothers . I am the youngest sister.

Hobbies

My hobbies are playing games, observe things around me, reading books especially books of chemistry and i love to play cricket , badminton.

Where I found steemit

I am hear about steemit from my friend and i am very impressed when i hear steemit because i love blog writing .

In the end

I would like to explore all wonderful communities and interact with new people so join me and read my posts . I am very thankful to everyone.

Sort:  

Hi @alee-sha nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Hii,
Welcome dear friend on steemit platform. Hope you really like this wonderful platform. Keep it up and best of luck for your first post.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Good luck Frnd on this beautiful platform .☺️

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

Welcome to Steemit.

To complete the verification process, you are required to share a verification picture with an uncovered face. If you are not comfortable sharing here, please send me on discord.

My Discord Id : event-horizon#5635

 2 years ago (edited)

Ok I have posted a new pic on achievement 1

Thank you for your cooperation. But you need to write the current date on paper. Please take write your username and new date on the paper and take another picture.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for guiding me. I have uploaded a new pic again. Check it.

This picture is edited. It doesn't help with the verification. Please upload unedited and clear picture.

 2 years ago 

Ok I have uploaded a new pic again.

Welcome to Steemit @alee-sha.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are some basic guidelines for you:

  • Do not repost achievement tasks. Make changes within the first post, if requested.

  • Participate in other communities and interact with other users.

  • Power up atleast half of your post rewards to be eligible for club5050, club75 or club100 and qualify for curator votes.

R1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43