Achievement1 Introducationyourself through verification||By@randhawa88||

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Asslam o Alaikam

I hope all steemit members are fine and enjoying your lives as well. I m also fine and happy with the grace of Allah Almighty. Today am very excited because an doing first verification post in steemit platfrom. This is my first achievement in wonderful platfrom. I hope you will like my first introduction post.

My self

My name is AhsanRandhawa. I live in pakistan. Pakistan is my motherland. I belong to Muslim community. We are two brothers. My father doing Goverment job. And my mother is a house wife.

IMG_20220610_175757.jpg

Education

Am doing gernal education in Govt collage in the city. I read in 12th class. I have passed 1st year good marks. Now i want to better marks from 2nd year class. And get A+ grade. My collage is very famous from all my city collages. Many students read in my collage some are doing ICS and some doing FSC. Am doing ICS. Because i want to go IT department.

library-1147815__480.jpg
(Source)[https://pixabay.com/id/photos/perpustakaan-buku-rak-buku-1147815/]

Hobby

My favourite hobby is video editing and gradaning. I have a graden in my home. I have many flowers in my graden. Everyday am spend some time in the graden. I want to added all types of flowers in the graden. Now at time i have 4 or 5 types flowers in my graden.

IMG-20220610-WA0191.jpg

IMG_20220610_195555.JPG

IMG-20220610-WA0186.jpg

Video Editing

And second hobby is my video editing. I know about all function of video editing. How to change background, add effects and change colors.

How i see about steemit

And i see a post Instagram about steemit platform then i quickly open my YouTube and collect information about steemit and then make my account.

In the end of post i requset to steemit admins. Please very my first achievement.

I hope you will like my first post.

Regrads

@randhawa88

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @randhawa88 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

Please do not mention any member of the steemit team in your achievements

 2 years ago 

Ok sir i change

 2 years ago 

Sir now verify my post

Welcome to Steemit.

Please share the post links/ profile URL of Instagram from where you got to know about Steemit.

 2 years ago 

Ok dear mam i snd link in discord

 2 years ago 

Dear mam plz check in discord

 2 years ago 

Please verify my post. I snd link you on discord

 2 years ago (edited)

My discord is
Randhawa88#1603

Thank you! Please share your Instagram profile URL as well.

 2 years ago 

Ok mam please wait

 2 years ago 

I'm on Instagram as @devil_boy536. Install the app to follow my photos and videos. https://www.instagram.com/invites/contact/?i=i5cv7dogwvi9&utm_content=lcn6x3o
Please check mam

There are no posts in that account.

Your eyes are closed in the verification picture.

Please provide supporting material for the verification.

 2 years ago 

Hi welcome bro on Steemit Platform and i hope your achievement is verified soon as possible..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12