Achievement-1 : Introduce yourself

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

MY INTRODUCTION

Hello dear steemit community,

I would like to introduce myself, i am Nouman irfan. I am 24. I am from khushab, Pakistan but currently residing in Lahore for education. I am a student of LLB and studying in Topper Law College, Lahore.
I have completed 3 years out of 5 years of degree. Besides, i am preparing myself for competition exam. Therefore, i remain in touch with current affairs.

Screenshot_20220610-125425.jpg

There are 7 members in my family. We are 5 siblings and I am the youngest. My father is a retired Armed person. My elder brothers and sisters are also well-educated. We all live together in a sweet home. I want to my who family prosperous. Therefore, i work day and night for the betterment of my family.

status_me_status_IMG-20220121-WA0004.jpg

I am glad to be aware of steemit. I hope that steemit can meet to my desires like writing and earning as well. I have been made aware of steemit by friend @faisalamin. He told me about how i can learn and earn here. I got in touch with him through YouTube and today now I'm here.

Moreover, writing is my favorite occupation. I devote my full time in library where I have peaceful
environment to read and write. In the library, I read newspaper, magazine and gratifying books
on a daily basis. I have composed many articles of subject for a particular blogger. Sadly, I
could not create any personal blog to write since having familiar of steemit.

IMG-20220606-WA0006.jpg

Furthermore, I like to travel. I have toured many tourist places in Pakistan. I love the beauty of
nature. Therefore, I explore wonderful places. Recently, I have visited the Northern area of
Pakistan where I enjoyed magnificent valleys of Azad Kashmir, Muzaffarabad, muree and KPK.
In fact, appealing places provide pleasure and contentment to visitors. I always remain
courageous to visit foreign countries.

In addition to it, photography is still my passion. I like to grab the beauty of nature. Whenever I
feel exhausted, I go outside to pick up marvelous things of nature. I take pictures of various
splendid trees and flowers. I also apprehend historical places and development projects as well.
I have many beautiful pictures in my laptop and phone.

I will be deeply grateful if steemit authorized me to practice my skills here at this prestigious platform.

Thank you so much.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi @noumanirfan, welcome to steemit. It's very great that you love to care for others. Stay happy, Steem on!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much .

Hi, please write in your own words. This introduction is copied from here.

 2 years ago 

Hello dear sponsor,

No doubt I copied the most part of someone's introduction in the account of getting the idea and I added some my words as well. But I am sorry for violating the rules like plagiarism of this prestigious platform. It is not difficult for me to write my own all words. Therefore, I hereby request you to make me sure that how should I write introduction again? Can I introduce myself here in comment section or will I have to re-write as a new post in new commers community?

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago (edited)

Do not repost. Edit this post and write a new introduction in your own words. Once done, give me a reply in this comment.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi,
Mam, i have introduced myself onece again and posted after editing . kindly verify it.
Thanks.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are some basic guidelines for you:

  • Do not repost achievement tasks. Make changes within the first post, if requested.

  • Participate in other communities and interact with other users.

  • Power up atleast half of your post rewards to be eligible for club5050, club75 or club100 and qualify for curator votes.

R2

 2 years ago 

Hi, @noumanirfan,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43