"SEC - S9W4: "My Passion for the Arts"

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I'm going to be participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge (s9w4), hosted by the RECREATIVE STEEM community and subject is "My Passion for the Arts". Today I will share my passion about my art with you through this competition.

Steem Fashion&Style (91).png
Image Created By Canva.

As art is created from people, every human creation is unique. What I understand by art is the aesthetic and emotional concept of human imagination, thought, feeling or any human creativity that we represent in our own way. Such as painting, sculpture, drawing, dance, music, etc. And the purpose of art is to stimulate an artistic person's feelings towards his passion.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Are you passionate about that industry and why?

The art that I am most passionate about is painting. That can be called as a special part of painting. Generally we understand painting to be a work of art created by drawing, diagram, design, etc. I have chosen painting as my passion because I find peace of mind in it. Drawing helps me a lots of take my mind off things.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZdKq7MFPvKRTVhisDXSvcLbcuyARs8hHxUSoKMmcsdhUtyLohufx5DRkcHdqH1aNmFpatf2QQCPx.jpg
Self Image.Contest Link

I also love to sketch anything with just pencils besides painting with colors. In other words, my sketch works with extra passion. In fact, my painting started with sketches. Over time I also practiced the art of painting to make myself more efficient and creative. I can express my thoughts and ideas through my painting. And that's what gives me more inspiration to paint.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

At what age did you discover that you had the ability to develop this art, did you take classes or study to improve it?

I have been drawing since I was fifteen years old. My father gifted me a colored pencil box one day on my birthday. At that time, I used to draw the scenes of the village with colored pencils. But at some point I started to like this painting. I used to practice painting in my free time along with my studies.

2CwnDyeL7SRXDBVj6NtmCD5H6MtSGL67PPVU3VFHdaaQVztPL1VV4oEHcLdUBnVQCovi8PsEYBQ9ynDmt7CNZjEdNDYTXbSUJeJY8znayiYtjRvK4wJQXJy7M12JskD3CA6Psh2zPDCP51tuYp4DegPqyGGXWCWKKJ2quTHmbDyHmZPyehmhQ.jpg
Self Image.Contest Link

Especially I loved to make sketches of every thing starting from the people around me. And when my art started getting people's appreciation, I realized that I have the power to develop this art. But I have never taken any classes to improve my drawing skills. But I have gleaned a lot of knowledge about drawing from articles on different drawing websites.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What is your biggest inspiration when practicing this activity? In this case you are familiar with any famous character?

Yes, definitely. Leonardo da Vinci has been my greatest inspiration when practicing painting. He is considered to be one of the greatest and influential artists of all time. I don't have the same skills as him though. But his paintings inspire me so much. What fascinates me the most is that his artworks have hidden codes that are very meaningful. But the hidden meaning of these codes could not be found by many big artists even today. So I think that human paintings are able to make such a meaning that they create a mystical history of creation.

3ejZQFLqXedKXKhURftPy84eomd8RrXz7cdRVqibg7x2e16z68ry7PjVmabMuGEyg9aPCvB6cm6eF4o2mj5ABep9pUNjCTQx9gaLAXNQUEZfauTkEMQT5hi7uA9kffUKc6ckFbXkGXSSW7HjRpAxKt8VKFEy5ZExmGs14zy2g1bkEWDQ8SNvTX9zr5Koc.jp6KincH1mMRDELmKnnjdU4UHt2fC2WfFZBpGeMyg4QTCSizjDrmwuG6AWjiNmzZHTLypj51R6tQMuko7cVeKk3pG9SWFV6nV5xkEvCFAmvoZmuksY2EnNUTdMcYg5s5v265ZWgRrErJR4yqTTTSJ1JnAJhfkbwgZcCqucVdBoVvyq13j2neEMgA.jpg
Self Image.Contest Link
Self Image.Contest Link

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Do you professionally practice this art or are you just an amateur? What competitions have you participated in?

I never practiced this art professionally. I have always taken this painting as my passion and practiced it. And I think I should practice more about it. And through practice I want to spread my talent through new creativity to everyone. But before I only drew for my hobby but now after coming to Steemit platform I can share my passion for drawing to the whole world through competition. Yes, I have submitted my drawings in various community competitions on Steemit. Which I have presented below.

2CwnDyeL7SRXDBVj6NtmCD5H6MtSGL67PPVU3VFHdaaQW12712cXhdEg4sYoeVSDLvskUet5LfvBykP5UT9C7kazZW2uGvqAvDyfk3rENh3Gxy6eXfJxFs6vUfEpGr2EUAPCHhoo5E9ZiCuFAMQhFUHtWQwAvkvWRyvZSsz9USYqVQxFYN67Y.jpg2CwnDyeL7SRXDBVj6NtmCD5H6MtSGL67PPVU3VFHdaaQVzrMnTTh1gSd9zPhXBHGadys91jDuBvmAWmk3nJGke5XrULCZnLVsBfLguaNxosTpXUcUK3MZN69ggXL1LuGDnR9L59EkxPA8Gg7kDu5gfTv9v5jbco6zXCJdrb5U8D9Znq9idw5x.jpg2CwnDyeL7SRXDBVj6NtmCD5H6MtSGL67PPVU3VFHdaaQW121KfUpD5PrQJQgqnPEhX4SGStoSzCxRcKE9XRJ4qCtpAGEoPCYkv2UUUAhEpBCd2BDnZjQby2WnxYzFgdJJMpDhPkYvy7VNo1NAd5TbAcpAR4LtBReD79LRYEBQ3xUoVx7ZS9NW.jpg
Contest Link
Contest Link
Contest Link
3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeV36QPD2LR8T1hPq2NTUu2iTjAo8yRanFaovTHKid2NRQoZaUFqT98zNGssnMVfkE7cx8QQgn.pngScreenshot 2023-05-08 193835.png
@lavanyalakshman. Contest Link
@goodybest. Contest Link

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Share a sample of your skills in this art (either creating a drawing, singing, writing a poem, etc.).

I would like to share a sample of my skills in painting. And that's RECREATIVE STEEM community admin making a sketch of @graceleon mam. So let me present to you step by step how I make the sketch of @graceleon Mam.

Step : 01

  • always start with the eyes before I draw the figure first. After I draw Ma'am's eyes, I will draw nose, face, lips. Then I will paint her hair like a shade. Then I will start drawing her body part after drawing her complete hair.
1111.jpeg222.jpeg

Step : 02

  • Then I shaped her body part and since she was wearing a black dress I gave her whole dress a black shade. And I completed his drawing with full details.
55.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-05-08 at 8.17.12 PM (1).jpeg

Finally, I am the final look of the sketch of @graceleon Ma'am.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-08 at 8.18.00 PM.jpeguplode.jpeg

Image Source

A selfie with a sketch I made.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-08 at 7.14.15 PM (1).jpeg

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Conclusion

Finally, painting is a place of my self-fulfillment. Where I can unleash creativity through my meticulous beauty. Due to which I have chosen this painting art as my passion. I hope you liked my presentation.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @harferri, @wilmer1988, @irawandedy, @simonnwigwe & @waterjoe to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link-SEC - S9W4: "My Passion for the Arts"

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@hive-141434

Sort:  

@shiftitamanna, Your father never imagined that by giving you that box of colors he would inspire you to develop your drawing and painting talent.

Without a doubt, even if you have not studied the art of drawing and painting in depth, you have a great talent for that.

You show it with the works and works that he has done on the platform and with respect to the drawing you did for your friend graceleon. It turned out very beautiful congratulations.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

Dear @albenis
Yes, you are right, my friend. My father takes a lot of pride in my paintings and I draw a lot of inspiration from him.

It's true that I haven't done any study on this. Maybe I would be a better expert if I did. Still I try to give my best.

Anyway you are always part of my inspiration friend. Thank you so much for your always nice comments.

 last year 

Saludos amiga! Estoy realmente encantada con ese maravilloso talento que tienes para el dibujo. Los retratos te quedan perfectos, parecen copias. El de la amiga @graceleon te quedó idéntico a la foto.

Todos tus dibujos están bellísimos, se ve el amor que le pones a cada dibujo. Cuando hacemos nuestros dibujos con amor y dedicación obtenemos grandiosos resultados.

Te deseo el mayor de los éxitos en este reto.

It is true that every drawing has my love in it. Thank you very much for your appreciative feedback and I wish you success.

My dear you are good in this. I give you my full support in this contest. I wish you success

Thank you very much sir, I know you always wish me success.

Dear friend greetings

You are best in drawing i admired your. Skill how beautifully you draw different art work its amazing. In the last you draw gracelon picture its more than remarkable .

Wish you good luck

Thank you sister for your compliment. I wish you success too.

I've read and seen many of your posts about art and crafts, I know your passion for art, you have written well about talent and given some good sample, all the best

Thanks ma'am, pray for me to present better paintings in future.

Loading...

Well deserved prize @shiftitamanna

Stay creative, stay healthy!

seni juga dapat membantu para seniman untuk menemukan kekurangan atau kesalahan dalam karya seni mereka yang sebelumnya belum terlihat.

Thank you very much for your kind words.

 last year 

Hola amiga la verdad quedé impresionado con el amor al arte que usted le tiene al pintar a la amiga graceleon al igual que a otras steemians la felicito por tanta creatividad de su parte le deseo mucha suerte en el el desafío.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Thank you sir, people like you are the inspiration part of my work. I also wish you always success.

Amiga me has dejado totalmente encantada con ése valioso arte que practicas ni hablar del retrato de la amiga @graceleon súper bello. Éxitos y vuela hasta las estrellas 🤗😘

Thank you so much sister for your nice opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66