Weekly drawing contest || Week-01 || Draw a landscape scenery.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steem Fashion&Style (71).png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I will be participating in a drawing contest in the Steam for Bangladesh community. The drawing contest was organized by my dear friend @mdkamran99. The main subject of the competition is said to be landscape scenery painting.

Landscape refers to the visible features of the landscape including land, rivers, ponds, and biodiversity. The landscape is a reflection of the living synthesis. A self-image of a region emerges from the landscape, which serves as a dynamic backdrop to human life. However, I can call the vast expanse of natural terrain as a landscape.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzayCb4h2ia6LdFiDsdGJAVhJQgYvEDAC6gBvmMb5d2oHjLzkz1S75V5AJGW82rhvVm6m8p111x7VSsac1HYjZerREgNAieXdVUwQ26u68RcmLoM5xYj9pcPPSW25fgZnTJgG4dx3yfp8fnT5cusAiGeisqbP1wJauLNxJbwqLog.png

Now I will show you a landscape scenery drawing and I have presented below the necessary tools for drawing it.


WhatsApp Image 2023-04-24 at 8.14.22 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-04-24 at 8.14.21 PM.jpeg
Tube Color
Color Mixing Paletter

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnJqcH2okUuoBn6DL.png

Step : 01

  • In the first step I will draw some landscape scenery with a pencil. So that my color would be convenient.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-24 at 8.52.57 PM.jpeg

Step : 02

  • I will first paint the trees on the left side of the scene. I have created different colors here to give different textures to the leaves. For example, I have used dark green color somewhere or light green color somewhere. Then I gave the color of the bottom soil. And with that I mixed two colors to get some grassy hues.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-24 at 8.52.58 PM.jpeg

Step : 03

  • Then I will bring out the environment across the river through paint. First, I will give the color of the sky in white and blue. Next I will draw a section of paddy with green grass on the ground across the river. Also I will draw a boat.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-24 at 8.14.23 PM.jpeg

Step : 04

  • In the next step I will add a house and the plants with colors. And on the other side of the river I'll paint a dead tree from the right side that you can see in the picture below.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-24 at 8.54.03 PM.jpeg

Step : 05

  • Then finally I finished the landscape painting by adding a reflection of the clouds and another dead tree next to the boat.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-24 at 8.14.20 PM.jpeg

Lastly a selfie with my painted landscape scenery.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-24 at 8.14.19 PM.jpeg

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

✅Where is your village house? Share some facts about your village house.

My village home is located in Tangail district of Dhaka division of Bangladesh. Our upazila name is Bhuyapur and the village name is Arjuna. Although I was born in Dhaka, I have long been in touch with the natural environment of the village. I have always been attracted to natural environments. Similarly, my village is Arjuna. Surrounded by the natural beauty. Our village house is right on the banks of the 3rd largest river in Bangladesh, Jamuna. Which has increased the beauty of our village more.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

✅ How did you feel while drawing?

I have always loved to draw. Painting is a passion of mine. While painting the landscape, I remember my village more. When I go to the village, I keep the beautiful surroundings surrounded by various natural beauties in my frame of mind. Then when I moved back to my home in Dhaka, I tried to present those preserved beautiful nature scenes in my canvas. The picture I painted in the competition is the manifestation of that.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @waterjoe & @irawandedy to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@hive-170554
@steem4bangladesh

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.When you participate in the art contest, your username drop must be there .
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI10.5 ( 0.00 % self, 108 upvotes, 68 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-04-25
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 1,042.554 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @waterjoe

আসসালামু আলাইকুম আপু কেমন আছেন ?? আচ্ছা আপু আপনি কি জাদু জানেন ? এত সুন্দর আর্ট গুলো কিভাবে আপনি করেন। সেজন্য বললাম অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে আপু।

 last year 

আলহামদুলিল্লাহ ভাইয়া ভালো আছি। অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনার প্রশংসার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36