CONTEST "DRAW AIR ANIMALS"

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steem Fashion&Style (57).png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Hope everyone is healthy and doing well in their respective places. I'm going to participate in a drawing contest today on my favorite community RECREATIVE STEEM. This contest is organized by our honorable moderator @nelsondoor sir. The subject of the contest is "DRAW AIR ANIMALS". Today I will show you one of the air animals drawing.

I love drawing anything. Today I will draw a blue and yellow macaw bird as per the theme of the competition. It belongs to the family of parrots. It is a large species of macaw that has blue upper body feathers. Anyway let me show you how I'm drawing it.

3yZiouw5jgtrVd9ojCsayeS6sXXMoJaLetFiKW2EV32U85FGWhQZTyGRxSs458ypB6xSpdfgTr7bRYM5b7GxsotdmZo9HT6Ux8habrueHgyYZ23ddFx28Mg9FAAFN1b3BSCx7vGAGiXC663CkPfnRsHKaUWRtV21YhkPLvBmbTdt5kzQSZiWfZs5TYDvGLk7Xbbbwb1NC3E1xpePpjB1EKLJP.png

First, to draw my macaw, the following are the materials I need :

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-09 at 11.59.25 PM (1).jpeg

  • A4 size white paper.

  • Black color sign pen.

  • Deep & Light Green pencil color.

  • Blue pencil color.

  • Yellow pencil color.

  • Red pencil color.

  • Pencil

  • Eraser

3yZiouw5jgtrVd9ojCsayeS6sXXMoJaLetFiKW2EV32U85FGWhQZTyGRxSs458ypB6xSpdfgTr7bRYM5b7GxsotdmZo9HT6Ux8habrueHgyYZ23ddFx28Mg9FAAFN1b3BSCx7vGAGiXC663CkPfnRsHKaUWRtV21YhkPLvBmbTdt5kzQSZiWfZs5TYDvGLk7Xbbbwb1NC3E1xpePpjB1EKLJP.png

Step : 1
  • First, I will draw the bird's face and tail and feathers. Then I will draw the bird's beak, beak and all the details of its feathers.
1.jpeg2.jpeg
Step : 2
  • Next, I am drawing the moment when the bird is going to sit on the branch of the flower tree, so I will draw a branch by drawing its legs. And to this I will attach a flower so that the drawing looks beautiful. Next I will draw the leaves of the tree.
3.jpeg4.jpeg
Step : 3
  • Next I will color the bird. First I will paint the top of the bird's wings and the bottom of the tail using the blue color. Next I will paint the yellow color of the bird's body color.
5.jpeg6.jpeg
Step : 4
  • Then I will paint the bird's face and lips black. And with this I will border all the details of the bird with black color. So that it looks nice. Next I'll paint the flower part with light and dark pink colors. In between, I will give a dot with white color. After that, I will paint the leaves of the tree.
7.jpeg8.jpeg
Step : 5
  • After that I will draw another part of the leaf. Then I will outline the whole picture with black color. So that the drawing looks great.
9.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-04-09 at 11.59.25 PM.jpeg
Finally the final look of my macaw bird.

10.jpeg

A selfie with my drawn macaw.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-09 at 11.59.27 PM.jpeg

3yZiouw5jgtrVd9ojCsayeS6sXXMoJaLetFiKW2EV32U85FGWhQZTyGRxSs458ypB6xSpdfgTr7bRYM5b7GxsotdmZo9HT6Ux8habrueHgyYZ23ddFx28Mg9FAAFN1b3BSCx7vGAGiXC663CkPfnRsHKaUWRtV21YhkPLvBmbTdt5kzQSZiWfZs5TYDvGLk7Xbbbwb1NC3E1xpePpjB1EKLJP.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @enamul17 & @paholags to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@hive-141434

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Que dibujo tan hermoso vale... Te felicito por esta creación tan maravillosa y sin duda, Dios te dio un don extraordinario.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

Thank you sister, your inspiration gives me strength. love you.

 last year 

Hermoso guacamayo su plumaje tan colorido como las flores, aves inteligente cuido dos de color rojo eran de mis tíos, pero son ariscos a la fotografías, me encantó tu tecnica te felicito !

Saludos

Thank you sister for your compliments. I like the macaw bird a lot. So I selected it for the contest. Thanks for visiting.

Hi, @shiftitamanna,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Loading...
 last year 

recreational fine separator (2).png

Hello @shiftitamanna The Macaw is an exotic bird, with vibrant colors that adorn its plumage.

Your drawing is great, I congratulate you!

Thank you for joining the Contest.

recreational fine separator (2).png

Nelsondoor.jpg

Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53