SEC-S7W3 – Drawing my photo.

in Steem Venezuelalast year (edited)

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

step 8 - 2023-01-24T221026.164.png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all? I hope you are well. Today I'm going to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S7/W3 in the Steem Venezuela community. Thanks a lot to Steem Venezuela for choosing such a beautiful topic, whose theme is Drawing my photo.

Drawing my photo : I Drew Myself

I have loved to draw since childhood. Drawing is like a passion for me. I like to draw different types of pictures. I like black and white pictures the most. I prefer to paint with just a pencil without color. I didn't have any drawing lessons. But my will to draw has made me proficient. Anyway, as per the contest, I have chosen one of my favorite photos today. I could be a more skilled artist. I just tried my best to sketch my picture beautifully. So without delay, let's get started.

What I need to do the drawing is mentioned below :

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-24 at 9.49.28 PM.jpeg

  • A4 Size Offset Paper.

  • pencil.

  • Eraser.

So let's show you step by step how I drew my own picture.
Step : 1
  • First I will draw the shape of my face. Next I will draw my body shape including my hair. Which you can see in the picture.

1.jpeg

Step : 2
  • After that I will draw my face. I have tried to give every detail of his face. For example: eyes, name, face, eyebrow shape. It should be remembered that the texture of each is perfect. After that I highlight my hair with a pencil. So that it seems real.

2.jpeg

Step : 3
  • After that I'll move on to my arms. And I tried to portray it very well. As I put my hand on the roof railing in the picture. So I will draw the railing.

3.jpeg

Step : 4
  • In the next step I will attach the bottom of the railing. Draw the part where there was a wall in front of the railing. I will show the details of the lower side of the picture well.

4.jpeg

Step : 5
  • In the last step I painted the details of the entire image. I darkened with more pencil where needed to be highlighted. That is to say, I have put in a lot of effort to bring the image to life.

5.jpeg

My photo and my sketch
WhatsApp Image 2023-01-24 at 9.50.31 PM (1).jpeg5.jpeg
A selfie with my sketch.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-24 at 9.28.15 PM (1).jpeg

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyQU8aaFqAYor4kZvJHgAZiBhJTd9K9E3RK8aRSKo91pbp472GazHiwaTsuvYzaHuLMCAGYxPmZeB7bDauUia (1).png

Why did you choose to photograph this?

This photo is one of the most excellent photography of my life. This is my favorite photo of all the photos I have taken in my life. That day I went to my uncle's house for a visit. The smiling sun rose that morning. In the morning, the rays of this smiling sun were spread everywhere. I went to the roof that morning and captured myself in this beautiful and beautiful atmosphere. At that time, I captured many pictures of myself. But I liked this film the most them. So I chose this image for the drawing.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyQU8aaFqAYor4kZvJHgAZiBhJTd9K9E3RK8aRSKo91pbp472GazHiwaTsuvYzaHuLMCAGYxPmZeB7bDauUia (1).png

How long did it take you to draw the image of your photograph?

It took a minimum of 45 minutes to draw my picture. However, I have drawn many people before so I could draw in 45 minutes because of my practice. Those who are experts can draw in less time than me. I like sketching everything.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyQU8aaFqAYor4kZvJHgAZiBhJTd9K9E3RK8aRSKo91pbp472GazHiwaTsuvYzaHuLMCAGYxPmZeB7bDauUia (1).png

What part was difficult for you to draw?

I found it difficult to paint my face part of the picture. Because the shape of a person's face plays a vital role when drawing a picture. As an artist, mainly when I paint a person, the first thing I think about is the shape of the face and how to portray that person beautifully.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyQU8aaFqAYor4kZvJHgAZiBhJTd9K9E3RK8aRSKo91pbp472GazHiwaTsuvYzaHuLMCAGYxPmZeB7bDauUia (1).png

I would like to invite my friends @tocho2, @enamul17 & @mdkamran99 to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the Engagement Challenge link - Steemit Engagement Challenge SEC-S7W3 – Drawing my photo.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@hive-193637

Sort:  
 last year 

@shititamanna, Even if you are not a professional, you carry art in your veins, with a simple pencil, eraser and paper you made a beautiful drawing of yourself.

Veo has experience, apart from the fact that you love drawing, since you captured many details, including those of the face, which are somewhat difficult to draw.

And it only took you 45 minutes, I can't even do it in a day and I would end all the dregs that have been and will be.

Thank you for participating with your beautiful drawing of your person, it looks very nice on you. I congratulate you.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club75
1.5/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Support null 25%
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Verification date:
enero 24, 2023

Thank you so much sir.

 last year (edited)

@shiftutamana, Friend please correct the label, s7w3

I have corrected it. thank you @hive-193637

Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fantvwiki

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

@steemcurator07, Thanks for the support

I wish you have a happy day

 last year 

Greetings friend @shiftitamanna

I think it is an excellent drawing, it has been very well done and it has a high degree of complexity. Good job.

Thanks for joining the contest.

Thank you so much sir. I am very happy for your attention.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you so much sister for inviting me.I am really amazed by your drawing. You have drawn your own picture so beautifully that it looks exactly like the original picture. And most surprise things that you complete it in 45 minute that's really admirable. I have really become a fan of your drawings.Thanks for sharing such beautiful art skills with us. Best wishes for you.

Thank you my brother. 🥰

You have skill in art

Wow you are a very good artist itself

There is a hidden artist in you

 last year (edited)

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Hola amiga te quedo muy bien el dibujo de tu foto, eres linda y lo pudiste plasmar en tu trabajo.
Te deseo éxito y bendiciones

Thank you so much my friend.

My dear💝, You have painted your picture very nicely and presented it to us. Your art is really nice. You have presented your wonderful picture to us in every step. I appreciate your drawing and your presentation. Good luck to you🥰.

Thank you very much for your appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71