DIY : How to draw a picture of Goodybest Ma'am with a pencil.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamualaikum my all steemian friends. I am here today to participate in the DIY contest organized by @goodybest mam in "Steem4Nigeria" community like last time.Today I chose pencil art to participate in this wonderful contest and present it today. To participate in today's contest I tried my favorite goodybest mam drawing which I drew in pencil. I saw a photo of @goodybest mam during my office work in the afternoon and tried to draw today's picture which I am going to present to you.

20230309_135752.png

Cover made by Canva👆

Drawing Matrial
  • Pencil.
  • Rabber.
  • Pencil cutter.
  • A4 size white art paper
Step 1,

First draw goodybest mam's face shape including eyes, nose, mouth with pencil on A4 size art paper.

IMG-20230309-WA0014.jpg

Step 2,

goodybest mam draw beautiful hair extending from the top of her head to the bottom of her head with a pencil.

IMG-20230309-WA0019.jpg

Step 3,

goodybest Mam's body with clothes, half of the body is drawn with a pencil.

IMG-20230309-WA0018.jpg

Step 4,

Finally, at this stage, finish the drawing by painting over the whole image of goodybest mam with a pencil.

20230309_120048 (1).jpggPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv4ZFRtX1UH74WapKQdQVXTmJmxXUWxLrTmfuxEAHqV6KoQjJ7qqQNSXpEWK7waLPQvB3gavjKZaTpAvYwxyEM2G5CubYwSoydgQwQJ.jpg
A selfie with the picture I drew.

IMG-20230309-WA0021.jpg

Conclusion

Painting is one of my spare time hobbies and if that painting is of a loved one then it doesn't matter. Wanted to draw a picture of goodybest mam for a long time and finally drew a beautiful picture of her in this wonderful contest of goodybest mam. Even if my drawing is not very good, still I tried to draw the picture of my dear goodybest mam well.Looking at goodybest mam's photo I drew the said image only with pencil colors where I tried to make the image good with my best efforts. I have been focusing on drawing current figures and today's drawing is quite a favorite of mine. I hope you will also like goodybest mam's drawing.

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @drhira, @sitaraindaryas to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the Contest link.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

3V3rr4S3jU49uJ7YGXMfCAW8jdBAMcLpwKuDWQd3Wy8m3RejJCidczUKh5mR8tJxr2a76mAcUAX5cJWJxaKEgeXZwKzBEnEtH4nZG7KobBP75YeK86wtUrbruX6VNnYFNUw6sCdSQCxmA83f6HGRroFkNAtvi9r86vGYqBkc6xBHK65oUyAHq7d9Eucitn2Jko4HMh5QJNUUX6ac3p3hnmKDWjo.png

CC-

@goodybest mam
@hive-147599

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hello my dear @shiftitamanna I just have a whole mixed of feelings right now, I'm speechless, aww 🥰 happy, feel loved 😍 and a bit emotional. I love this drawing dear, it means a lot for me! I've downloaded it, and I will serve it in my Google photo so that it will remain evergreen in my memory. My dear, you know what? I can't heart ❤️ you less, yes I appreciate you 💕 and your creativity too. Thank you!! And a shout out to my super artist!!!

Status Club
club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
10/10
Verification date:
03-09-23


Thank you mam. You have supported me a lot on this platform. So through this contest I gave it to you as a gift. The fact that you like my work makes my hard work worthwhile. I always wish you healthy life and success.

 last year 

Thanks dear ❤️

Hey dear,
You are really good at drawing. Keep it up and appreciate your effort...🥳👏

Thank you sister.

 last year 

Beautifully drawn. I would say almost professional but I don't know about that.

@goodybest
Indeed your effort is encourageable and appreciateable . I have noticed your friendly and cooperation with steemians. I'm fully hoped that your application will be approved very soon.
I'm newbie at this sweet platform . Please check my achievement 1 post and verify.
If there is any issue, please recommend me aome great ideas.

 last year 

Thanks for the compliment! Its well appreciated!

Your sketch drawing looks so realistic. You create something extraordinary drawing. I like your pencil art so much. Thanks for sharing 👍

Thank you sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51