Contest! My Unique Skills! Sketch is my unique skill.

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

step 8 - 2023-02-26T185718.225.png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope all are healthy and strong. I am also healthy and well by God's grace. I am going to participate in a beautiful contest today in the Hind Whale community. Hind Whale community admin @lavanyalakshman mam organized the competition. The main thing is My Unique Skill. I would especially like to thank @lavanyalakshman mam for choosing such a great subject. Through this contest I got a chance to showcase my latent talent to my Steemit friends. Today I will share with you my unique skill. I hope you will like it.

Introducing my skills with some Sketches

My unique skill is to sketch any object. Be it any thing or any person. But I personally prefer to sketch people. Sketch is an artistic work for me. There are different types of sketches out of which I prefer portrait sketches.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-26 at 6.28.27 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-02-26 at 6.27.30 PM.jpeg

A portrait sketch is one in which the face of a person is in focus. I didn't need anything big to create a sketch. Because a pencil and paper is sufficient. So I can make sketches at any time without any equipment.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-26 at 6.30.13 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-02-26 at 6.29.42 PM.jpeg

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbtKMEWWKS9diu8fMMkcwRkFDbhQyxzdec9t84maAXLjBs6T1U8yBKiLDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNX.png

My sketch for today's contest

new1.png

I have collected @lavanyalakshman mam's photo from her steemit ID.

Today I will show you my skills by making a sketch. I decided to sketch a photo of our Hind Whale community admin @lavanyalakshman ma'am for this skills contest. I will show you step by step how to complete his sketch. Let's begin then.

Step : 1
  • In the first step, I will draw a shape for his head. I will create several outlines. I will draw her eyes. Since he is wearing glasses in the picture, I will create a shape of glasses.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-26 at 6.26.32 PM.jpeg

Step : 2
  • I will draw the model of his mouth. Such as the nose and lip parts. As you can see, I will highlight every point of the face with pencil.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-26 at 6.26.32 PM (1).jpeg

Step : 3
  • After that, I will fill in the hair on his head. And under the mouth should be well shaped in the muzzle.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-26 at 6.26.33 PM.jpeg

Step : 4
  • In this step I will draw all the details of her neck and shirt. I completed the sketch of @lavanyalakshman mam by coloring the entire image with a dark color pencil with a shade as per her real photo including tip of her forehead, vermilion.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-26 at 6.26.33 PM (1).jpeg

Final look of @lavanyalakshman mam's sketch

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-26 at 6.26.35 PM.jpeg

A selfie with my sketch

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-26 at 6.26.35 PM (1).jpeg

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbtKMEWWKS9diu8fMMkcwRkFDbhQyxzdec9t84maAXLjBs6T1U8yBKiLDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNX.png

How useful is it in our real life?

What man cannot say in words, he can express very well and easily through his images. I think that people who draw pictures have more imagination. Being able to imagine and draw a variety of pictures plays an important role in mental development. Where and how to draw, where and what kind of shade will be in harmony with things, you can draw a beautiful sketch by imagining yourself.

I think the most interesting part of sketching is that you don't need much to sketch, just a pencil and paper and you can present your imagination in front of everyone. Sketch is not only drawing but it is very essential in our professional work. Because sketches are widely used in creating logos of various companies, starting from architecture.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbtKMEWWKS9diu8fMMkcwRkFDbhQyxzdec9t84maAXLjBs6T1U8yBKiLDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNX.png

Where did I learn from and who taught? Why should I learn?

I have no formal education in sketching. Ever since I was a kid, I had a passion about drawing. Earlier, I used to draw pictures by picking up colors as a child. That's how I increased my skills in drawing different pictures or people. And from then on, whatever I try to draw, I always try to draw something good.

I would never say I am very good. Because I don't have any formal education on it or I don't have any certificate of skill on sketch. I try to present the sketch as best as I can. I think this skill is given to me by the Creator. So I would like to thank my creator.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbtKMEWWKS9diu8fMMkcwRkFDbhQyxzdec9t84maAXLjBs6T1U8yBKiLDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNX.png

I would like to invite my friends @tocho2, @albenis, @fantvwiki & @goodybest to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.


My Achievement 1 Post Link.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@hive-179660

Sort:  

@shiftitamanna, Today I made a comment to a friend from the community who draws very well and I told him that in addition to his talent, he had a great imagination.

The man makes some beautiful drawings and takes it out of his imagination as I told you.

Likewise, seeing your work, you are an excellent draftsman, the lady's drawing was very beautiful on you, in addition to the fact that it has many details, which are captured perfectly in the drawing.
congratulations

 last year 

Thank you very much friend. I always try to present good drawings to you. I always wish for your encouragement.

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @lavanyalakshman at 10%.

@steemcurator03, thanks for the support.

I wish you have a happy day.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You're so talented dear, this is amazing 🤩 I hope you will make my sketch too. Lol 😂 I wish you success in this contest!

 last year 

Thank you so much ma'am. Of course, I will be very happy if you give me permission to make your sketch.

Of course you have my permission❤️!

 last year 

ok mam give me some time i will make your sketch for sure.

Wow...you are talented, I like that. Skills that I don't have, imagination and hand movements to make paintings. I really appreciate it, good luck to you.

 last year 

Thank you very much sir. I am so glad to know that you liked it.

 last year 

This is really awesome, I very much appreciate your skill, you are blessed with talent.

 last year 

Thank you so much mam.

Loading...

I think that this is a very special ability that you have, you should make the most of it

See you @shiftitamanna friend..!

 last year 

Thank you my friend.

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

Wow, it is a great talent. Keep it up.
"!uvf_info"

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:5.000000
UVF Total:5.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.015323

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47