You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC - S9W4: "My Passion for the Arts"

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

@shiftitamanna, Your father never imagined that by giving you that box of colors he would inspire you to develop your drawing and painting talent.

Without a doubt, even if you have not studied the art of drawing and painting in depth, you have a great talent for that.

You show it with the works and works that he has done on the platform and with respect to the drawing you did for your friend graceleon. It turned out very beautiful congratulations.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

Sort:  

Dear @albenis
Yes, you are right, my friend. My father takes a lot of pride in my paintings and I draw a lot of inspiration from him.

It's true that I haven't done any study on this. Maybe I would be a better expert if I did. Still I try to give my best.

Anyway you are always part of my inspiration friend. Thank you so much for your always nice comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46