"Contest: Share us your art skills-A sketch of Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. Today I came to participate in a drawing contest organized by @solaymann brother. After a long time I am happy to have such a drawing contest because here we can freely express our skills like everyone else. I am thankful to @solaymann brother who organized this wonderful contest that gave us the opportunity to express our skills freely. Today I am showing you a wonderful pencil art of mine.

IMG-20230207-WA0020.jpg

My feelings while drawing

Drawing develops the skills in people. Through painting, people practice art and communicate their skills to everyone, which is a source of pride for that person. I also feel pretty good about this drawing and feel best or best if the drawing is either my favorite. That's why I drew today's picture of one of the best people of Bangladesh, which I felt very good in drawing.

Reasons to like the image

Today my drawing is of a courageous leader of Bangladesh named "Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman" who is called the father of Bengali nation. Because in his speech on March 7, 1971, our Bangladesh was made independent by the war of Bir Bangali. Bengal and the people of Bengal have never forgotten him for his genuine love for the country. So I think it is good to draw the picture of this great leader and present it to you in today's contest.

Below is what I need to draw Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman's picture :


  • A4 Size Offset Paper
  • the pencil
  • the eraser
Let's see how I draw it.
Step : 1
  • First draw the shape of Bangabandhu's head and shoulders with two eyes.

IMG-20230207-WA0027.jpg

Step : 2
  • Paint Bangabandhu's glasses and two eyes with pencil.

IMG-20230207-WA0026.jpg

Step : 3
  • Draw some hair on both sides of Bangabandhu's head and draw a good shape of the head with a twist on the face.

IMG-20230207-WA0025.jpg

Step : 4
  • Paint the lower part of Bangabandhu's face with a light black pencil.

IMG-20230207-WA0024.jpg

Step : 5
  • Finally, we painted Bangabandhu's body with a pencil and wore Bangabandhu's clothes.

IMG-20230207-WA0022.jpg

A selfie with my sketched image

IMG-20230207-WA0021.jpg

Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman is one of my favorite personalities. I have drawn this sketch out of respect for him. Today we Bengalis have developed a state due to his principles and guidance. His dedicated career for this Bangladesh is an inspiration for all of us Bengalis. Therefore, he is awarded as the father of the nation of Bangladesh. So I tried to depict him through my sketches.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbtKMEWWKS9diu8fMMkcwRkFDbhQyxzdec9t84maAXLjBs6T1U8yBKiLDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNX.png

I would like to invite my friends @tocho2, @xkool24 and @lavanyalakshman to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@hive-170554

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello, friend!

This post has been upvoted by the Steemgoon curation team.

Thank you for sharing content and contributing to the STEEM blockchain.


Please support us @steemgoon.witnez as one of your witness votes, you will get daily steem rewards and upvoted.

 2 years ago 

Nice skills... You simply amazing in all you do. Best of luck here🥰

 2 years ago 
Keep vote and comment each other post and be active .
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI8.0 ( 0.00 % self, 98 upvotes, 69 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-02-07
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 525.793 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Beautiful art. You are excellent. Best wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sister.

 2 years ago 

Wow,,,, you are a very talent, your art is very nice apu.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58