||Contest||3rd week End ! & 4th week Running ! 🐎: "My Art My Creativity"

in Steem of Animals19 days ago (edited)

I am going to start the 4th week of this contest with this post. And at the same time we are about to announce the winners of the 3rd week.
Beige Terracotta Clean Grid ArtGraphic Design Photo Collage.png
Covar Photo made by canva

I am really impressed by your interest in participating in the week. I am getting a lot of response from users in the first week. And everyone participated in this competition with great art. I found 10 users who made great art.

3rd week contest link

List of all participants
No.UsernamePost
01@caringmanassehLink
02@zisha-hafizLink
03@dilialyLink
04@saikat01Link
05@shawlinLink
06@arinaz08Link
07@itikna09Link
08@meheruntinniLink
09@zoyabhatti06Link
10@arjinarahmanLink

WINNERS📌

1
User Name : @dilialy
Club Status : Club5050
price : bomming

2CwnDyeL7SRXDBVj6NtmCD5H6MtSGL67PPVU3VFHdaaQVzxTcWHLYcWfxYa72WQLPR6LJYXTkLV9De928D686trn4spshi6vXMgfoEBgyB7qb4CbfrFsb3w1VpYWduk9h78ajZn6wjyCP2JYq5yEb8YbKqq1UPU2YK5hsex7GHsjdggXdL6Vc.jpegPost Link


2
User Name : @zisha-hafiz
Club Status : # club75
price :bomming

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WrxjaA88KUDmU51FZ82KJ9idkE3pDTNJr7D8eg81YLw6s2xGzVDYihDLMzvVNvg3BhLH8igk88AHCJ.jpegPost Link

3
User Name : @caringmanasseh
Club Status : Club5050
price : Bomming

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovUfvnET3NitiYRLgXJP2YvpPmZKPHuYsVQLT9C5VzFU6L4fMat3JNFvJVmaN7iPKsT4hdjocqvpwxqz7T9ysGprz.jpegpost link
Prize distribution

In the meantime I thank admin @f2i5 for booming support to all the winners. At the same time I want to share a good news for everyone. I think that you have spent a fortune while reading the drawing because you have run out of colored pencils and paper. So I would like to give a consolation prize of 1 Steem to everyone who participated.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv1yQofK2pohiQD7J1vVDcHAuQ8R8uxrB97X87Tv3diLXF6iCPjmAmV5LxGB3RKRqukxmh47siZnaAuGCrRzBdtmPce8JkQsicFLLtv.jpeg9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328UWhx86LWDj36zff5BrA8bgh9NeedxjwZwssZErvhsMhrpp2sedTN8gF4tDVuQejtshzcTuzwt2Pds7V3cnA5nEgQmd4iXAkqPVg.jpeg7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HYWyQ6HowjTsHuQSDs9As12bAq32QyarNGcB1zLkdphpaSdH7n1k4i9nQ12JM5RzBsFrKqgTQ5C8NJ4MCvksvaF2U9jkrMGS.jpeg
k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkEHhCJ8yKCrdXYW9AUetZEpaCbGHoDQTvCjqUfVqZ9zbzybujuh5g1uUePcSAjZmkJAGAiL68G8ZK3z1ARbpGcGitBc3aonMzeXTyTfFmWbxq6VvrVDCi.jpegJvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xbC7k4xSVwamFhfi6jrziP7gZY8cPG4c2xVLQNXeY6DZevsLK3Sq2qDUiZnJwUBcCXm3xr3nvFPLpLt2HnnABGuty6eoY.jpegHNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9USsXpEWtF2t6FuKrP2dTpfcFQmmVVAb2qtuWCX2ryXCeuv6jiTJFdbPPHxJM1bJyxbZFMTL2zBMBXL.jpeg
2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvYg2vUBj79KoaFaVSeywR1YcgH9sizcFqnov1ttb8bNzksSsGCsvfCCNSUwtcFjcaxPfQMDFUPn1hmyg.jpeg2CwnDyeL7SRXDBVj6NtmCD5H6MtSGL67PPVU3VFHdaaQVzxTcWHLYcWfxYa72WQLPR6LJYXTkLV9De928D686trn4spshi6vXMgfoEBgyB7qb4CbfrFsb3w1VpYWduk9h78ajZn6wjyCP2JYq5yEb8YbKqq1UPU2YK5hsex7GHsjdggXdL6Vc.jpegHNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WrxjaA88KUDmU51FZ82KJ9idkE3pDTNJr7D8eg81YLw6s2xGzVDYihDLMzvVNvg3BhLH8igk88AHCJ.jpeg

IMG_20240601_125441.jpg
Taking screenshots from my wallet

I invite sir @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 to see these beautiful art and artists.

CONGRATULATIONS ALL WINNERS.

Now I am going to start the 4th week

I suggest you do art that must be in animals. Don't forget to share your art step by step with us. Of course the drawing must be your own. You can make it out of clay or other materials. And I'm asking you to use the skin color of the particular animal you're going to draw or create. It looks good. Don't forget to share a selfie with what you drew. Ok guys I am waiting to see your drawing or art. I hope you are enjoying the competition.

Contest Rules
  • Title of your post: ||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 4
  • This contest is open to every Country . You can write post in any language.

  • You can must be write this post in Steem of Animals Community.

  • Of course your post should be more than 250 words.

  • You must share more than 4 step in your art and including a selfie.

  • Any form of plagiarism and AI content is not acceptable.

  • Invite 3 of your friends in your post.

  • If you are new to this community your Achievement 1 post linked to this post.

  • If you use burnsteem25 tag then set 25 % beneficiary on @null account.

  • Your club status must be at least #club5050. But it is different if you are a newcomer .

  • Share your publications on your X social networks.

  • The first tag of your post should be # animalart-w4, # steemexclusive. #country # club

  • And throw the link of your post in the comment box of this post.

  • If someone sets @steem.ofanimals 10% beneficiary on the community account. Then his work will be appreciated.

  • Your entry must be submitted by 07/ 06 / 2024 .

Reward

1st: Bomming support
2nd:Bomming support
3rd: 5 Steem

We waiting for your valuable entries in this contest.Dear participants! Support from steemcurator01, steemcurator02, steemcurator03 and others is not guaranteed. Booming support can be found on every satisfactory content.

Hope you can express your love for animals through this competition. And if you help an animal who needs help even for participating in this competition, then my success.



I request to keep my contest @disconnect sir in your daily contest collection list.

lin final.png

Open opportunities for all steemians to support community development. Whatever the value of your delegation is very valuable for community growth.

Choose one below :

100SP200SP350SP500SP
1000SP1500SP3000SP5000SP

Visit our discord Server : https://discord.gg/K8uKm9W3

1st Jun , 2024

Greetings

The Steem of Animals Community Team

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  

Thanks @shahariar1 for organizing this amazing contest to draw animals. In this way we saw a lot of entries with drawing skills. User's shows the step by step procedure that help the newcomers for drawing. Congratulations all, you all done best and deserve this rewards. Keep sharing with us.

 19 days ago 

@shahariar1
Dear sir, I want to ask you that my name is not included in the list of people who have posted, but I have posted and tried to do a good job. I didn't win but my name should be among the people who have posted and you have made a list of them so I request you to tell me why my name is not included.

 19 days ago 

You may not have noticed my friend. I put you at number six on the list. Even sent you a steem as a consolation prize. Please see it. and calm down.

 19 days ago 

Awwwwww am so sorry respected Sir...actually I don't focus may be I don't get any notification of mentioning me. That's why I ask you please never mind. And accept my sorry

 19 days ago 

It's Okey Carry on....! 🙂

 19 days ago 

Thank you very much for accepting my apology because I didn't really see it and I told you that I am sorry and I accept it from the bottom of my heart. You Understand the matter also answered

 19 days ago 

Many congratulations from my heart to you guys because you all drew very well and I will continue to try as much as i can and I will definitely participate again. I will in this competition and I pray to Allah that I will be included in the list along with you

 19 days ago 

Me hace feliz ver cómo valorarla esfuerzo de todos los participantes y le diera premios a todos, lo felicito y felicito a todos los ganadores.

Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

 18 days ago 

Because painting is a difficult thing. And all the contestants are very talented. And I dare not underestimate these talented people. So we try to reward everyone with even 1 steem.

congratulations to the contest winners 🙌🏻, hopefully in the future I can also take part in contests like this,

 18 days ago 

Of course I look forward to your entry post

 19 days ago 

Thank you very much @shashariar1 for making me one of the winners of the 3rd-week contest. Expect my entry in the 4th week contest.

 18 days ago 

Congratulations my dear friend. Again I am waiting for your anti post.

Saludos amigos!

Agradecida por la mención en este maravilloso concurso. Especialmente al amigo @shahariar1 por organizar este tipo de concursos donde podemos poner a prueba nuestra creatividad en el dibujo.

Felicitaciones al resto de los ganadores, así como a todos aquellos que participaron realizando unos hermosos dibujos también...

 18 days ago 

Congratulations my dear friend. Hope to see you in the competition with your beautiful drawing this week too.

Muchas gracias amigo!

Así será...

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 02nd June 2024

🌟 Contest alerts are now proudly sponsored by the WOX community! 🌟

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 18 days ago 

Thank you my dear friend. To save my contest link. And to deliver my contest link to others.

 17 days ago 

Thank you so much Sir @shahariar1 for announcing me as one of the winners. Pls accept my gratitude and also congratulations to the other winners.

 19 days ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37