You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ||Contest||3rd week End ! & 4th week Running ! 🐎: "My Art My Creativity"

in Steem of Animalslast month

@shahariar1
Dear sir, I want to ask you that my name is not included in the list of people who have posted, but I have posted and tried to do a good job. I didn't win but my name should be among the people who have posted and you have made a list of them so I request you to tell me why my name is not included.

Sort:  
 last month 

You may not have noticed my friend. I put you at number six on the list. Even sent you a steem as a consolation prize. Please see it. and calm down.

 last month 

Awwwwww am so sorry respected Sir...actually I don't focus may be I don't get any notification of mentioning me. That's why I ask you please never mind. And accept my sorry

 last month 

It's Okey Carry on....! 🙂

 last month 

Thank you very much for accepting my apology because I didn't really see it and I told you that I am sorry and I accept it from the bottom of my heart. You Understand the matter also answered

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60910.03
ETH 3358.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47