Title of your post: ||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 3 How are you Steemians? I suppose

in Steem of Animalslast month (edited)

How are you steemians? I suppose you are fine. I am delighted to participate in this week's contest. Thank you @shashariar1 and the Steem of Animals for organising this contest. Today I shall be drawing a goat with a brown and grey colour.

20240527_121117.jpg
A goat is a domesticated animal kept at home. They are mammals having four stomach chambers known as ruminant animals. Goats are highly intelligent animals and curious.

Benefit/importance of goat

  • Goat is a source of protein (meat)
  • Goat is used for milk production
  • Their dung is used as manure
  • It's a source of income: When goats are reared and sold, it provides funds.
  • Goat is reared for wool production

My drawing tools

  • White A4 paper
  • Hp pencil
  • Colour
  • Eraser
  • Cutter(sharpenner)

My drawing in stages


Step 1

I started my drawing from the head of the goat. I draw the horn, ear and neck.

Step 2

I draw the remaining part of the goat. The back, the tail, its four legs and its stomach.

Step 3

At this stage, I started colouring the goat. For any part I want to colour, I first of all fade the pencil line by using an eraser before applying the colour. I began with the legs of the goat

Step 4

I colour the remaining part of the goat. The goat is a hairy goat as you can see and it has a grey colour aside from the brown colour which is the dominant colour.

Stage 5

I coloured the head of the goat. Here I apply black colour at the ear, the horn and the eye to bring out the beauty of the goat.

Conclusion


Thank you for going through my article today. God bless you.
I invite @arinaz08, @sahmie and @vickyson to participate.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

Thanks for sharing the amazing drawing of the goat. This shows that you have a great talent for art. Best wishes to you for this contest.

 last month 

Wow, dear friend you amaze me with your talent you have a very good talent I am so grateful that I get to see the beautiful handwork you made, and thanks for the invitation. best wishes dear.

Actually I believe you that goats are highly intelligent animals and curious. Good luck in your contest

 last month 

Outstanding drawing it is not really an easy talent. And I really appreciate it . Some people make drawing that will be perfect and then by colouring it . You make an interesting and very good drawing i.like your drawing skill Alstom you have started to make colour from legs. I have learnt . Good luck for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48