||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 3

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Assalamualaikum

Hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to participate in My Art My Creativity contest organized by @shahariar1 brother. So let's get started.


My Art
IMG_6517.jpeg
First of all I would like to thank @shahariar1 brother for organizing such a nice contest. I participated in this competition the previous week as well. Since I have to do a cute animal art, today I did a cat picture art. Last week I only did cat art in pencil but today I did a good cat art in colored pencil. I used several colored pencils to art this cat. I have used black, blue, brown, yellow and one more unknown color. I have tried my best to art the image well. Hope you are well. Below is my art process step by step.


Meterials

IMG_6507.jpeg
A white paper
A pencil
A raber
Colour pencil


Step - 01

IMG_6508.jpeg
IMG_6509.jpeg
First I took a white paper and a pencil. Then I drew the cat's head with a pencil. I did good art for the eyes, ears, nose, mouth and black and blue colors for the cat's eyes


Step - 02

IMG_6510.jpeg
IMG_6511.jpeg
Then with a pencil I made a good black color on the nose and mouth. I painted khari color above the nose and clay color above it and on the ears. I also made a drop of Khayari color on the eyeballs.


Step - 03

IMG_6512.jpeg
IMG_6513.jpeg
Then I made a little design on the chalk and clay with a black pencil and around the cat's face I made a little design with a black pencil. I designed with black color around the eyes and ears.


Step - 04

IMG_6514.jpeg
IMG_6515.jpeg
Then I made a design with yellow color under the eyes near the face. Then I designed the bottom again with black color pencil and below that design with clay and khari colors


Step - 05

IMG_6516.jpeg
IMG_6517.jpeg
Then again below I designed with yellow, Khary, Mattia and black colors. Then I darkened the brown and black colors on the cat's body and head. Then I made some goof art of the cat.


SelfieWith My Art

IMG_6519.jpeg
Finally got hold of the final output of my art and took a selfie



Photo details:


DeviceIphone 12
LocationRangpur, Bangladesh
Captured@saikat01


So friends this was my post today. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. I invite @sofian88, @eliany and @kouba01 to participate in this contest.

Thanks for visiting my post.
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Amazing entry. Your drawing is really awesome. I like it truely so much. And I really appreciate it more and more. And you deserve that achievement that you will be in winner list INSHA ALLAH. And you deserve that everyone appreciate your drawing your talent and your skill. And I really want to see more drawing posts. Good luck for the contest

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

Thanks for your support.

 2 months ago 

Saludos amigo!

Hermoso gato has dibujado, me encanto el color de sus ojos.

Éxitos en el concurso.

Really you can draw animals wonderfully. I honestly didn't know you could draw so well. Awesome, awesome.

 2 months ago 

@saikat01
You also participated in a drawing last week. If you talk, you have created this painting in a very beautiful way. It looks like a living figure is standing before our eyes. Beautiful skinchup created and I hope you find success here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70