||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 3

in Steem of Animalslast month

Assalamu Alaikum!!!

I hope you all are doing well and I hope that you are also taking part in the competitions in which I am going to be, and there is no doubt in your hard work as much as all of you. People are working hard sometimes we work so hard then we think we are not getting the fruit of our hard work but the same fruit is sweeter if we get it after a while it is just to say that That is, if we are working hard and if we do not immediately get the reward, then we do not get double and after that we are more happy, so this is my request. And also understand the advice that we should keep working hard. Inshallah one day we will all be in a good place and you all are in a very good place and this is the hard work of all of you people. I have come to participate in the competition with you guys once again. Thank you very much for the drawing competition again. And I am very thankful to @shahariar1 for organizing this contest

image.png

First of all I will tell you the required things

  • pencil
  • Sharpener
  • Eraser
    White paper

So, first of all, let me tell you what I am going to draw, so my drawing is of a bird and this bird is a very beautiful bird and I will make the bird in such a way that it is a beautiful and beautiful bird. He is sitting on a branch and there are many beautiful leaves on his branch and he is looking very cute sitting on a branch with a very peaceful wish. His wings are scattered and he is sitting very peacefully. Some branches are hanging above it and this bird scene looks very cute.

image.pngimage.png

First of all I draw two circles. In which one circle is oval shape and the other one is the circle. I've made two circles so that I can make one for his round mouth and the other is the rest of his body so I can make the bird or whatever bird you're looking at because I've made the inside of it. I made two circles for her and I shaped them a bit

image.pngimage.png

After that, I started to make small pieces on top of the rest of her, and then her branch. When I was making the branch, I remembered to make one of Aya's paws on top of the branch so that it looks like she's holding her paws. is holding and looking very cute like this and so I made the twig a bit longer by placing one paw on the top and one paw on the bottom of the twig.

image.pngimage.png

After that I made the tinny pretty and also made the leaves on the branch and the branch is growing and it's just starting to look cute and we made a very bird's eye and I made them so that they look real and I thought these were very cutely made and that's how I finished them. Well, after I made another branch of tree, when I finished it, I made a tinny like the one above and it looked like she was sitting on a branch of tree and the other twig was on top and it also had leaves on it

image.png

This is how I finished my drawing. I hope you guys like my drawing and you will definitely tell me. Thank you very much.

25% to @null

Special Thanks to :
@f2i5
@steem.ofanimals
@solaymann
@uzma4882

Invite Friends: @eliany , @alee75 , @memamun

Regards: @arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
 last month 

Hasil kreativitas anda sangat bagus. Semoga beruntung dengan kontes ini. Btw, saya tidak begitu pandai menggambar...🤭

 last month 

First of all, thank you very much for liking my drawing and you dont have skill about drawing but still you appreciated my drawing and came to my post and You commented on the post and I appreciate that you took the time to read my post and appreciate it.

Loading...
 last month 

Saludos!

Hermoso pájaro pintado a lápiz. Me encanta como se ve posando sobre la rama, tan lindo y tierno.

Te deseo éxitos en el concurso.

 last month (edited)

Thank you very much for stopping by my post and giving me a very nice comment. This appreciation means a lot to me and the way you approached my post seems to be deep enough here. You have seen and you are right that it is a commendable one may Allah bless you and always make you successful on this STEEMIT platform.

 last month 

@arinaz08 Thank you so much for introducing your talent to us. I love your drawing. Hope you share more of such beautiful things with us in the future. Be well and stay healthy.

 last month 

Thanks a lot for your appreciation. Your appreciation is very important to me. And your appreciation means a lot to me. May ALLAH succeed you more and more. And bless your family

 last month 

Thank you very much, I pray that you will be something big in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48