"||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 3".

in Steem of Animalslast month

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @zisha-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

My sincere warm and boundless love to all the moderators, admins, and all my Steemian friends. Today I am here today for participating in the contest of 📣"||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 3" organized by Sir @shahariar1 in the community of Steem of Animals. In the first week of this contest, I had participated and also had the opportunity to be a winner. From that encouragement today I have come again to be a participant in this week. Today I decided to draw a kingfisher bird. I have never drawn this bird before this is my first attempt. I wish you all will love this little attempt of mine.

Contest My Art My Creativity Week 3 by @zisha-hafiz.png

Created by Canva

Drawing tools 👇🏻
🟥A4 size White paper
🟦 Pencil
🟧 Eraser
🟨 Oil Pastel Colour – Dark Blue, Light Blue, Yello,Orange,Dark & Light Green, Dark & Light Brown
🟩Orange Color Pen
🌺 Here I am going to present my drawing 🌺

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif
🐦 Step 1 🐦

IMG_2204.JPGIMG_2205.JPGIMG_2211.JPG

First I drew the shape of a kingfisher bird from the head to the tail. Then I draw the eye and also draw the wings on its body. After that, I drew its long and sharp beak and under it drew the shape of the bird's breast. Also drew its two legs. Hereafter under its leg drew a branch of a tree. Under the branch drew four leaves.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif
🐦 Step 2 🐦

IMG_2217.JPG
IMG_2226.JPG

In the second step, I started coloring my kingfisher birds. First I started with its head I drew the body in light blue color and with the dark blue color drew the feather. Then colored the eye shape of the birds. I colored the eye with orange and yellow colors. After that colored the whole body of the bird with dark and light blue colors. The sharp beak of the birds colored with dark blue colors. The bird's breast also colored with a mix of orange and yellow color to the end of the tail.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif
🐦 Step 3 🐦

IMG_2231.JPG
IMG_2239.JPG

In this third step, I colored the legs of the bird with dark brown color. Then I colored the branch on the tree with light brown color and the edges of it with dark brown color. Hereafter I colored the leaves of the tree with green colour.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif
🐦 End Step 🐦

IMG_2245.JPG
IMG_2287.JPG

In the end step, I wrote the contest name and my user name in the middle of the bird drawing with the orange pen. Finally, I took a selfie with my final drawing of the kingfisher bird drawing and ended my task.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

I would like to invite three of my Steemian friends to participate in this challenging contest- @arinaz08, @caringmanasseh and @shikhurana.

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
iphone 6 S plus
Location 📍
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by 📸
@zisha-hafiz
☀️ Thank you for taking your valuable time to read my article ☀️

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

Your drawing is very beautiful. Sometimes it amazes me when I see women drawing beautifully like this. Keep it up please and good luck.

 last month 

My warm regards to you for your wonderful compliment. It's always encouraging to hear such positive feedback. I'll definitely keep up the work and strive to improve even more. Good luck to you too.

Wow! You have done a wonderful bird art and beautifully explained the process of your art step by step. Its color combination is very good. Good luck to you in the contest

 last month 

Thank you so much for your kind words. May Allah bless you always.

 last month 

You have shared very good and amazing drawing. I like your drawing so much. And I really respect your talent. And I am appreciating your drawing skill. You have good colour combination choice. Your drawing is really attractive and it attracts every one . Your drawing is so beautiful that it force every one to stop here and everyone stopped and definitely praising your talent and will definitely comment on your post. And I really appreciated it more and more. Best of luck for the contest

 last month 

O.wao this is an amazing drawing. And I am.seeing a beautiful.parrot. no doubt you are an artist . And I like each and every thing in the drawing. I.like colour combination. I like eyes that are looking so real. And I like it so much. You have great talent dear. Good luck for the contest

 last month 

Es tan hermoso el dibujo que realizaste te felicito por tu obra de arte, me encantó tu dibujo es realmente bueno.

 last month 

Estoy muy abrumado por recibir tu reconocimiento. Tu amor siempre me inspirará a hacer lo mejor que pueda. Que Allah te bendiga y te dé todos los logros que mereces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48