My Art My Creativity Week 3🍀✨

in Steem of Animalslast month

Hello Everyone 🙋

IMG-20240531-WA0001~2.jpg

How's it going? I hope you are good. I'm also very good.🍀 So I'm here to submit my participation post in Steem of Animals || Contest" My Art My Creativity . Week: 3🎉 || by @shahariar1 I really appreciate you for organizing this contest ☺️

In keeping with the theme of today's contest, I wanted to draw an animal but I had absolutely no idea which animal I should draw.. After much thought I thought of drawing a lion. The lion is a scary animal and I am very much afraid of it myself Because the look of a lion is such that I get scared as soon as I see it. Also, according to the theme of the contest, I had to use skin color in my drawing.
So without further delay let's start the drawing of lion, i will show my all steps , hope you find it helpful.

The material we required
1: Paper
2: Pencil
3 :Black marker.
4: skin and brown color

Step 1

First I take a white color paper and pencil for my drawing After that it was time to drew a lion on it, so first I drew the face of the lion. I think drawing of a lion is the most difficult because its face is tricky.

IMG_20240531_171237~2.jpg

Step 2

Now it was the turn of step two which is very important step so I made long and silky hair around her ears and around her face. After that as you can see the face of the lion is ready.

IMG_20240531_172530~2.jpg

Step 3 and 4

In the next step I first made his two front legs. Right now it seems a bit ridiculous at the moment but it is still in process. After that I also draw the rest of his body and his tail. After this step my lion was complete.

IMG_20240531_173117~2.jpgIMG_20240531_173841~2.jpg

Step 5

I think any drawing is incomplete without black marker pencil drawings don't have the uniqueness that markers bring so I used the black marker in my lion drawing to highlight my art.

IMG_20240531_175954~2.jpg

Step 6

The last step and my favorite step too Now all I had to do was coloring Keeping in mind the theme of the contest, I first used skin color which I did on her face and his body. I filled the brown color in his face hair and feet. After the color it was completed and it is looking very beautiful.
Tada my drawing of a lion is ready.

IMG-20240531-WA0001~3.jpg

Selfie with my drawing

IMG-20240531-WA0002~2.jpg

Conclusion

Drawing and crafting have always caught my attention. I really enjoyed drawing this lion hope you like my participation post thanks @ shahariar1 for this contest I'm really glad that I was able to do this contest.

I would like to invite my friends
@meehu
@ruthjoe
@mehakbhatti

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
 last month 

Saludos amiga!

Te quedó muy bien este dibujo de un león. A mí me encanta dibujjar leones y tigres, es algo que disfruto mucho. He creado muchos para la plataforma.

El león es un animal imponente y de majestuosa belleza.

Excelente participación. Suerte en el concurso.

 last month 

Thank you so much dear friend 😊💖

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60910.03
ETH 3358.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47