||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 3"

in Steem of Animals26 days ago

Hello, my fellow Steemit users!!

To every member of STEEMIT, greetings. I pray that everyone will be alright. Thank God, I'm alright as well. Today I'm so honored to take part in the 📣"||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity week 3" in the Steem of Animals community. After seeing this competition today, I reasoned that it would be fun to enter and sketch a kangaroo. I was thrilled to take part since I enjoy drawing, and I am so thankful to @shahariar1 sir for creating this contest and letting me join, demonstrate my abilities, and share my hopes. that my picture will be liked and appreciated by you.

IMG_5501.jpg

The material I used at the time of drawing "The Kangaroo".

🔹 Paper Sheet
🔹 Pencil
🔹Eraser
🔹Sharpener

Let's start drawing:


Step 01


  • I drew the snout first. Its pointed end faces left, giving it the appearance of a sideways cone. To create the nose, draw a little triangle-shaped line at the tip of the cone. Then Drew had two pointed ears on top of the head near the back of the snout line. To represent the rear of the neck, draw a line downward from the base of the ears.

IMG_5492.jpg


Step 02


  • For the back, now draw a curved line. It will slant in the direction of the rear. Draw the neckline downward and curve to the right at the end of the bottom snout line. I curved a line back up for the back of the arm and drew the front leg down to the paw. It is comparatively shorter than the other legs.

IMG_5495.jpg


Step 03


  • A long, thin, flat foot is formed by the curving top of the powerful hind leg, which begins practically at the back of the rump line. I have drawn the nails by drawing the foot sharply. Draw two curving lines to form the long, thick tail that reaches the ground, between the rump line and the end of the back leg. It all comes together eventually.

IMG_5496.jpg


Step 04


  • Draw the belly line diagonally downward. And I drew a baby kangaroo inside the belly pouch.

IMG_5498.jpg


Step 05


  • In the end, I used brown paint to completely depict the kangaroo and its young. Lastly, I outline it with a black marker pen.

IMG_5500.jpg


IMG_5503.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing.

I invite @shuhad, @mdparvaj and @bossj23 to participate in this contest.


Thanks for being with me and reading my post patiently❤️ .

Regards
@shawlin

image.png

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 26 days ago 

You have shared a very good drawing . No doubt that you have good drawing skill and amazing talent of colour in the drawing.if I have chance to give you marks then I will give ten out of ten. Because I know that drawing is not an easy . And to make beautiful drawing we should have good talent that is in you in very large amount.well dear good luck for the contest

Saludos amiga!

Lindo dibujo de un canguro, lo mas tierno es la pequeña cría saliendo de su saco. Me gusto mucho de verdad.

Te deseo éxitos en el reto

You have such a great talent. I actually thought it were a real picture of a kangaroo because of how you coloured and made it so real. Ths is for inviting me to join this contest. I think you'll teach me how to draw

 23 days ago 

@shawlin
You have done an excellent drawing, if you talk about it, you have drawn a kangaroo, which is an Australian animal, and others, if you talk about it, you have made an excellent sketch of it and its baby. He is in Chile under the kangaroo and you have produced an excellent painting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39