NewComers Achievement Rewards Abusers/Farmers Caught ! Detailed Report with so many Proofs !

in Mosquito Squishers3 years ago (edited)

image (8).jpg

Hello everyone !

its a very much bad day for me when i rechecked all accounts obviously its really difficult but after little practice we all know how they try to cheat us !

I have found out that around 80% people who were invited by @mubeenaslam found Plagiarist ! 100% Confirmed

@jawad101 already made report but still they got a bit safe side but let me give you some proofs through which you can find how they tried to cheat us !

Lets get Started

First of all See This

@shamiw2

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shamiw2/achievement-1-my-introduction-through-verification-to-steemit-shamiw2

image.png

lets search this line over google with steemit.com to see

Hello everyone. how are you i hope you are all well.i am also well. i am a new member in this group .i see you will like me and they will also give me its vote.

Which was already used by other member also on Achievement 1 and also Deleted ! but google got Back logs ! haha
@saleemqurban
@maulana.kamil

wait thats not it ?

See the post similiarity between these two links !

Link to post by @shamiw2
Link to post by @imranwattoo

Lets go further How can be there's so much similiarities in writing style even words ?

Here's a Common line of everyone !

My [email protected] me at cricket playground. He told me abouts steemit.It is a good platform for work.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sanaullahwattoo/achievement-1-my-introduction-through-verification-to-steemit-sanaullahwattoo
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@aslamwattoo/achievement-1-my-introduction-through-verifiaction-to-steem-aslamwattoo

Even though the same Mistakes of Double hashings

wanna see that too ?

image.png

Looks like someone is giving 1$ to everyone just to take pictures and make their account to abuse Achievements !

Lets check their Last Activity !

image.png

Looks like he is waiting for all accounts to get payout of achievement 1 so he could make another fake accounts using the same techniques !

How can i Neglect the last lines of plagiarists !!!

image.png

Let me share the 12 Author usernames with their Links who are doing almost the same things !

UsernameLink
@fatimaw2Link
@isha46Link
@ruk22Link
@babarw2Link
@hamza22Link
@sanaullahwattooLink
@imranwattooLink
@waseemwattooLink
@zajibabaLink
@naeemwattooLink
@taimoorwattooLink
@shamiw2Link

Its now 100% confirmed that all the cheaters / plagiarists have connections with @mubeenaslam !

For Confirmation I Tried the Tag #ourself

See The similiarities of Title !

image.png

Though they all might be different people but the manager of those accounts are same !

They all are somehow cheating with the system !


Seems like they just wanted to earn Some Prize money through @dobartim New users Game !

Just for the winning of the game they Spammed the New Comers Community !

It was really hard for me to remember the styles of all 100 People but still i figured it out when i saw similiar sentences on many posts !

cc:
@steemcurator01 , @endingplagiarism, @the-gorilla , @steemchiller , @kiwi-crypto ,

Sort:  

@hassanabid, @haidermehdi, @jawad101, @imranwattoo, @dobartim, @steemcurator01

I believe that what @mubeenaslam is being asked to do is wrong and unfair.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mubeenaslam/qs23t8 was provided to me earlier today. Very simple, clearly genuine photograph taken with the 2 students that had initially aroused suspicion.

I have advised @mubeenaslam regarding templates here - https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@endingplagiarism/qs26on

We have asked users to introduce people to this community and have incentivised them to do so. It is in new users' interests to enter the Newcomers Achievement Programme and I believe @mubeenaslam has helped them to do so by providing / assisting them with a template which has ultimately created this problem.

As a recent new user myself, getting to grips with the platform takes time and if I had been provided with assistane for my 1st post, I'd have accepted and been grateful for it.

@hassanabid, @haidermehdi, @jawad101, @imranwattoo - If you believe that the only way you can get closure with this is to have a Google Meetup and @mubeenaslam is happy to go with this, then so be it. But I feel that @mubeenaslam and his pupils have been unfairly treated and deserve an apology once this is over.

We haven't downvoted anyone instead we have provided them their achievement 1 curation.

All this happened because we caught a female user trying to use two accounts and all that stuff was sent to us by mubeenaslam to upvote that.

This blew our mind away. We can't share the picture publicly as per mubeenaslam and the user's request.

Later when we asked mubeenaslam about it, he himself agreed and said that:

I did not cross check any id and forwarded you guys each and everything that came my way

A similar case happened again which could have let us down.

Yes, achievement 1 template could have been given by mubeenaslam but the users can atleast change the words.

The only purpose to arrange a google meeting is to get known to all those users and greet them in much better way in future. As mubeen said that he is unable to ask them or motivate them to be active enough, thus we wanted to have a meeting and motivate them, similar have been the cases where we have conducted them earlier too and we got so many of our doubts blown away by talking to them☺️

There is no big deal in that.

As far as Newcomers Community is concerned, you can see there are a lot of users joining us daily. Last week there were almost 150 of them. So only to know them better, we first asked mubeen about it and then this step was taken.
Mubeen has already agreed.

Understood - I like the idea of this becoming a regular thing (assuming you have the time to do so).

I have interpreted the language and discussion within these comments as being unnecessarily confrontational and there is clearly more to this than I am aware.

I hope that things end amicably and that nobody feels that they're not welcome following what's been asked of them today.

Yes we are aware of this already :)
We are not defaming anyone. We have already conducted two online meetings. First for all members of Karachi(not limited to) and many members from Punjab joined us too.

Second took place with members of Okara. All of them joined happily.

This is the third time and we will manage our time out for this.

Glad that you understood and it is more friendly than it might look like here as i believe messaging or words are the worst interpretation of one's vision. Hope it is for betterment of everyone.

 3 years ago 

It's just like get together online nothing special so we can have some close relationship with each other even they are our country mate and one day I will visit each and every steemian personally. There is no personal intension with anyone as a country representative and greeter from Pakistan it is their responsibility to verify, support, guide and promote valuable users. They are doing their best to bring values to the community. That meeting is not just first time as haidermehdi already informed you. We are all together to promote and help each and every steemian. As I already told you that some users are abusing communities that doesn't mean everyone. If you look into new comers community their are hundred of new posts each and every week if someone don't wanna work it's his own decision but If some of the users start copy/pasting content in earlier than they might do the same in future. The meeting will help us to guide them more perfectly than the usual comments.
Why after that I apologize all of them if someone get hurt from us and I hope they can understand our intention.
😊😊😊

I understand - I was concerned that the tone didn't appear very friendly but provided everybody is happy, I'll keep my nose out 🙂

It really was extremely difficult! I also csme across such users this week. A hard fought week but i am glad you were able to make a report here!

It took me around 3+ hrs compiling it all and also researching

amazing amazing sir g you are back

cleaner is here

Great work,one thing which is questioning is that in all the posts links you provided here everyone has written same ending lines by shuffling some words and @mubeenaslam also wrote the same line in his achievement 1 post.

Screenshot_20210424-061728_1.png

Excellent work , you have done very hard work to collect all this information among 100+ users , and think these people don't deserve any kind of support .

Even in the comments these guys are copy pasting

IMG_20210424_124805.jpg

IMG_20210424_124719.jpg

IMG_20210424_124623.jpg

IMG_20210424_124646.jpg

Wow really deep analysis sir respect ++ I know how hard is this to manage

I hope you are all fine . I am also fine by the grace of Allah . Sir mubeen is a copreative person. He guide me about steemit. All members all active at steemit.
@steemcurator01
@endingplagiarism
@the-gorilla
@bestofindia
@steemchiller
@kiwi-crypto
@dobartim

Hi, I hope you are all well and spending a good day.
One thing I want to say that mubeen is a good personality and very cooperative he never miss guide the people. But some persons adopt a falt route that is not a falt of mubeenaslam . Mubeen aslam is active on steemit and all member are also a tive on steemit.

@steemcurator01
@endingplagiarism
@thegorilla
@steemchiller
@kiwi-crypto
@dobartim

I'm @naeemwattoo Sir @mubeenaslam is my teacher. It's my mistake that due to some reason I could not continue because country representative did not verify my account.But @mubeenaslam is a great leader. Me with my teacher.

IMG_20210424_100313.jpg
@steemcurator01 , @endingplagiarism , @the-gorilla , @bestofindia , @steemchiller , @kiwi-crypto

due to some reason I could not continue because country representative did not verify my account.

mubeen was told that there is no issue if the achievement post is not verified. We will verify that sooner or later and we advised him to ask you all to continue posting. Don't put the blame to CR or Greeters, just know the fact that you couldn't continue posting as you didn't get the upvote for achievement 1!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84