Achievement#1 My introduction through verification to steemit@hamza22

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hiii dear stemians,how are you?
I am happy to join this steemit because i am very fond of becoming a perfect business man.
Now i want to tell you about ourself.I am a resident of tehsil depalpur and city basirpur.
My city is a very beautiful and i like it because it provide us many facilities
I hope you like my posts and they give votes
My Profile
My name is hamza nasir
My father name is muhammad nasir
I belong to a very noble family
We are two brothers and two sisters
I lived in basirpur tehsil depalpur zilha okara

IMG-20210423-WA0024.jpg
I like very much to working online so i joined this platform.It is really an amazing platform which connect whole world
IMG-20210423-WA0026.jpg
Hobbies
I love to play cricket.we play cricket every morning in our city playground.our cricket team is very good and we hold tournaments. Sports is also a part of my life so i have to take part to play every game
IMG-20210423-WA0025.jpg
How I came to steemit
My friend@mubeenaslam tell me about this
Flatform. Thats why i am here
Thankss for visting my post
Cc
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
Special thanks
@Cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello friend, welcome to the world of Steemit, I hope it goes very well for you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi @hamza22,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thanks yogi

Loading...

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45