Achievement 1 My Introduction through verification to steemit@shamiw2

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210410-WA0017.jpg
Hello everyone. how are you i hope you are all well.i am also well. i am a new member in this group .i see you will like me and they will also give me its vote.

How I came to steemit

My friend @mubeenaslam met me at cricket playground.He told me about the steemit and I have searched about it.Then,I thought that it is a good platform to work.

My Picture

My Profile:
My name is Ahtasham naeem wattoo i belonged to wattoo family
My nick name is shamiw2 .My father is farmer . I lived in sahba wala basirpur road teshil dipalpur zehila okara...My village is so beautiful
My village is historical village.....I think 2006 m amir is come in my village. Tow canals are cross behaind of my village...

Education

IMG-20210127-WA0053.jpg
I am a student of 2nd year in government islaima college civil line Lahore..i was passed my primary in kishwar public girls high school.
I passed matric in government high school dipalpur.
I get v.good marks in matric level
I am a brilliant student of my school and hardworker

IMG-20210127-WA0060.jpg

Work and Interes

I am professional photographer.
My daily work include click 20+ pics.
Now I am student of iT.computer
My interes is programming

IMG_20210122_161850_784.jpg

Hobby

My hobby is playing cricket.
I am a good player of cricket.
I am all-rounder player.
My favorite player is virat kohli. Boom Boom lala shaid khan Afridi
My favorite bowler is Pindi express Shoaib Akhtar.
Cricket is not a single hobby for me it is my life.
Cricket is everything for me.
I love cricket

IMG20201112112945.jpg

Thanking you all to stop here for visiting my post.

Cc;
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special Thanks
@hassanabid
@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@angelicarb

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank so much sir for giving me a support and vote thanks a lot

Kindly correct the Achievement spelling in tags !

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45