Achievements 1 My introduction through verification to steemit@taimoorwattoo

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210412-WA0005.jpg

Hello everyone. How are you i hope you are all well . I am also well. I am a new member in this group. I see you will like me and they will also give me its vote

How i come to steemit

My friend @mubeenaslam met about the steemit and i have searched about it .Then i thought that it is good platform to work

My Profile:

My name is Taimoor wattoo from sahba wala basirpur road teshil dipalpur zehlia okara.
My father name is Muhammad sarfraz khan wattoo.
My village name is Sahba wala.my village is very beautiful river are crossed behind my village.
I belonged to wattoo family.

education.

I am a student of i com. Form superior college okara .
I am a good student.
I was passed my matric in government high school dipalpur .
I get good marks in matric level.
I am obitent student.
I was passed my primary in dps school diapalpur.

IMG20200513174902.jpg

work and interest.

I am a professional photographer and video editor.
My daily work including click some pics and create a some videos.
My interest in IT computer..

IMG-20210412-WA0004.jpg

Hobby.

My hobby is playing cricket.
I am a good player of cricket.
I am all rounder player.
My favourite player of cricket is virat kohli .and boom boom lala.
Cricket is not a single hobby for me it is my life.
I love cricket.
IMG-20210412-WA0002.jpg.

Thanking you all to stop here for visiting my post.

Cc;
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special Thanks
@hassanabid
@cryptokannon
@haidermehndi
@angelicarb

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

🆆🅴🅻🅲🅾🅼🅴

🅗🅔🅛🅛🅞 @taimoorwattoo, First of all,
You present yourself in a good manner. For helping the New Comers to train them to become professional in steemit. We organize a community to guide all the steemit members.

You are welcome to join the Crypto Paksitan Community.

round_logo.png

Join us at Crypto Paksitan managed by @faisalamin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45