Achievements 1 My introduction through verification to steemit@waseemwattoo

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG20210417174221.jpg.
Hello everyone how are you i hope you are all fine. i am a new on steemit so please support me and vote me.

How I came to steem
My friend@mubeenaslam met me at masjid he told me about the steemit ..steemit is best platform to work.

##My profile.
My name is waseem akram wattoo from sahba wala.My father is a famer.My nick name is bhai log .i lived in sahba wala basirpur road teshil dipalpur zehila okara.My village is very beautiful.

##education

BeautyPlus_20201225150012253_save.jpg.
i am student of BA from government college dipalpur.
i was passed my FA at government college Lahore.
i was passed my matric at high school dipalpure.
i was passed my primary at high school sahba wala.

IMG20210315164826.jpg.

##work and interes.
i am social work .My daily work includes help the ten poor people's.
my interes in statistics.

IMG20200814153741.jpg

##Hobby
my hobby is playing cricket.
i am a good player of cricket.
My favourite player is virat kholi .Ms dhoni
cricket is not a single hobby for me its my life

IMG20210313183352.jpg

Thanking you all to stop here for visting my post.
Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

special thanks
@hassanabid
@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@angelicarb

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @waseemwattoo, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Please don't mention the curators without a reason.

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by haidermehdi, a member of Newcomers greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68