Acheivement 1 My intoduction through verification to@@isha46

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Helo everyone how are you.hope you are well.i am also fine.i am a new member in this group,i see u like me and they will gives vote.Steemit is a great platform and also a earning platform for anyone.Like then other website its not fake its a original platform.

Myself:

My name is isha ghulam ali .
My father name is ghulam ali.
I live in basirpur road tehsil depalpur district okara
My village is very beautiful and attractive.

Photo:

Picsart_23-08-04_12-11-32-799.jpg

Education:

I passed matric from goverment girlz high school basirpur with good marks
I passed F.s.c from superior college depalpur
I'm studying B.S botany from superior University
FB_IMG_1618245185250.jpg

My hobby:

I like to watch pakistani dramas and movies.and i also like to read magzines daily

photography:

I also like painting and photography
Here a photo clicked by me

Snapchat-1765475747.jpg

My Art:

Some days ago i made a model of Great place Makkah.The photo of this model is attached below

IMG_20210425_030841.jpg

How i came into steemit:

My closely uni fellows tell me about this platform.when i reached home then i researched on it and found that its really a good platform.Then i joined it.

Thanks for visting my post
Cc
@Steemcurator01
@Steemcurator02
@Steemcurator03
@Steemcurator04
Special thanks
@Cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@heidermehdi

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello welcome to steemit blockchain dear,but are your missing some things.
Your expected to write an introduction post that at least contains 70%-100% of who your are and it should be in atleast 300 words if you are too concised.

Your introduction post should contain your name in full,hooby,aim of joining steemit,what are you into at the present and how you came about steemit. Please edith and make corrections where necessary so u can be upvote and verified thanks

Read this achievements 1 post and carry out your corrections incase your lost mention my name i will be available to asist.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@tcome/achievements01-introduction-to-the-steemit-blockchain-community-tcome-or-09-04-2021

@smartcliff cares.

 3 years ago 

Hey @isha46.
welcome to this platform. here u can learn and earn very much.
you can.join our community

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-177070

Don't you feel its too short for your introduction?
Please spare a few minutes and write some more info dear :)
Hope to get a good response from your side.

Congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1, Best of luck for next Achievement 2..

 3 years ago 

Kindly Correct the Achievement Tag !

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Your account is now in underobservation !

 3 years ago 

You have done excellent work. She deserves to be blocked.Although,she is one of my students but I never ever taught her cheating.I have a lot of student but if one of them do so,she is responsible, not all are responsible.This is a social media platform,not a classroom.Therefore, everyone is responsible for one's own act.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42